We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great apartment”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
9 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
MatteUpps...
Uppsala, Sweden
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment has a great location and is big and spacious. We were 6 people staying in the apartment without any problems. The area is really nice and have a lot of restaurants, cafe´s and bars. Thanks Mark for all help.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The apartments location
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashipps
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect way to experience Barcelona”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

My friends and I were planning to visit Barcelona, and after visiting websites for a few hotels, we thought we might try an apartment rental instead. We are SO GLAD we made that decision, and in particular that we booked with Mark from www.go2barcelona.com. He made the entire process so easy, and even provided helpful tips for sightseeing and getting around the city. The location (in the El Born district) couldn't have been more perfect. It's in the old Gothic part of the city, full of atmospheric narrow streets and ancient buildings -- but also amazing cafes, bars, art galleries and fashion boutiques. Having our own apartment as our "home base" as we ventured out into the city was the best decision we made. We had the option of eating out (lots of great restaurants and tapas bars in the area), or we could stay home and cook and open a bottle (or three) of wine.

Thank you, Mark and "go2barcelona" rentals. We couldn't have asked for a better way to enjoy our Barcelona holiday. Our only regret was we didn't have more time - so we'll definitely be coming back!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Clean, nicely furnished, great location
Liked least: Not enough time!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paxcot
staines
Level Contributor
124 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment in Barcelona”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with a group of girlfriends in September and cannot recommend highly enough. The location is just perfect, close to lots of bars, restaurants and shops. And there is everything you need in the apartment. So much better than a hotel especially for a group of people and very cost effective. And the owner was most helpful in arranging for us to leave our baggage on our departure day to collect later.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazout V
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing