We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Free and Fun Barcelona Tours
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Marvelous experience!

Our guide Mick made a tour just excellent. His sense of humour and wide knowledge of the city... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2018
AnnaHrymalovska
,
Lviv, Ukraine
GREAT TOUR|

So awesome, this tour was with a small group and great! Our guide Anna showed us the Gothic quarter... read more

Reviewed February 5, 2018
frankjohn2018
,
Miami Beach, Florida
Read all 112 reviews
  
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
107
4
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour small group gaudi tour ask questions professional tour great tour private tour gothic area meeting point guide knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 112 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017

We had a really good good tour that didnt seem free! Did the Gothic and the Gaudi Tour! Our guide was a native English speaker and knew so much!
I recommend this company highly!

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank claire85624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Tour was so good, great guide with fluent English! She was fun and highly informed about Barcelona and the Gothic zone. Loved it so much we did her Gaudi Tour the next day!Small group made it more personal too!

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank fordcaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Loved this free tour! Guide so nice and perfect English! Totally a good way to spend time in Barcelona and understand the Gothic part of the city!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank _wktaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017

We choose this tour option due to the reservation system and not overcrowded groups (based on the TripAdvisor reviews) and we were completely satisfied! In total there were about 10 people and we had the opportunity to ask the guide many questions (her English is native speaking) and really got to know about Barcelona and the Gothic plus Jewish quarter!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank johnhartman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

My boyfriend and I were very impressed with our free tour! Found out about the Gothic neighborhood like a local! Very good guide and our group was not large. I liked the reservation policy!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank jillwithdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews