We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Barcelona
Open today: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM, 12:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Atmospheric decor

Fab atmosphere, professional staff who focus on their customers Food was delicious, good range to... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
SianH361
via mobile
Great Spot to Gather

I have been here three times. I enjoyed being here most in a small group. I bought a group of 40... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
L9321RB
,
Miami, Florida
Read all 989 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $22.07
More Info
from $18.21
More Info
from $87.18
More Info
from $131.31
More Info
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
430
292
124
58
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
430
292
124
58
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas cdlc masseuse sangria euros interior
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 989 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Entrance is 20€, a drink starts at 15€ up to any amount you are willing to pay in this exclusive night club/restaurant which is the place to be seen at while in BCN. Great service, security, good looking people, amazing cocktails, house music to enjoy the night in the number 1 club in the city. Returning soon to try their restaurant.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SyrenT74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

Great view on the beach. The interior is exactly to feel in another time. Great for photos.
The food was good.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank catalin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

Carpe Diem is an experience more than a restaurant, at it's best when near full and late at night. It is a place to experience decadence (and for that it needs to be expensive) and to people watch, if you can get here when someone else is paying then do so, and aim for dinner (or later) not lunch.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank R9469KYalank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019

We went as a group with 2 teens and had fantastic service, the food was amazing. They offer "pay as you want" massages at the table. A few of us had the steak that was very, very good. I had the sushi and then the tuna. Incredible. After the meal we sat on the Bedouin beds and had a few ( very expensive cocktails) and people watched

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank thomsonambra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

I was wary about booking Carpe Diem after reading staff comments, unfortunately we suffered the same experience. Waiter served us drinks and food (average steak) with no pleasantries whatsoever. Restaurant was quiet and we felt we were a burden to him. We did express this to him. Dismissed this with 'am busy settling up a large table'. This made for a very disappointing visit.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews