We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and relaxing apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico ! 'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom-2 (King size bed 150x200)
'CAESAR AUGUST' Lux•Heart•Gotico !
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom-2
Master Bathroom
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RikJackma...
Surrey, England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and relaxing apartment”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed for 3 nights at this lovely well appointed two bed apartment with two bathrooms. Perfectly located for exploring the Gothic Quarter or beyond as close to transport links if you want to go further afield. Even the taxi to and from airport was a breeze as Placa Sant Jaume is only a few yards away so no dragging bags around half the city!.
Ivann was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful with our questions leading up to our arrival.
We stayed in March 2015 and the rate we payed was only £105/night which was very competitive for such an great place. Would certainly stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JGB772
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in Barcelona.”
Reviewed December 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This apartment is very, very nice. Situated in a quiet pedestrian street in the Gothic Quarter behind the Cathedral. Beautifully decorated , with all the amenities you need. Kitchen was very well equipped though we never cooked but had breakfast there everyday. Beautifully furnished,comfortable bed in the master bedroom and state of the art appliances with washer and dryer. The second bedroom is on the small side and good for one person but we had no need for this bedroom. The apartment was immaculately clean..
Never met Ivann but spoke to him once on the phone and communicated through text messages and emails.
Building is very peaceful and never saw any of the other tenants.
Highly recommend it and will go back when we visit Barcelona again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ken123420...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Great, comfortable place and great location.”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Everything was great. Perfect location. Very comfortable. Everything you need! Ivan was great to deal with. Its the place you want to be and never leave!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vkrk
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment is easily accessible, in a great location in Barcelona, really clean with fab facilities - even down to liquid for the washing machine!

We were a group of four adults and found there was enough room for all of us.

Ivann was a brilliant owner and we couldn't have asked for a better stay.

We'll definitely be back - we're already planning our return to this apartment!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing