We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Chinese for a cheap price”

YingBin Bar-Restaurante
Ranked #2,762 of 11,709 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $6 - $11
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet
Neighborhood: El Fort Pienc
Reviewed October 23, 2018

They serve cheap and tasty Chinese food. a good choice for lunch or a small dinner
The food is maybe not worth a full score, but all in all this place deserves a high rating because it has large portions, a lot of different stuff on the menu, great food and it's all very cheap.
See you again :)

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 679tryml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 55 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

We came to Barcelona for a day trip last month and discovered this hidden asian gem and we are lucky enough to be staying in the city close to it again! The food is so delicious and full of choices and the waiter is very welcoming. This is a great restaurant to escape the tourist trap! Head here for great food at reasonable prices!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank coreenal499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Just got back great meal I have a big appetite and feel full. Really nice food. Good value for money couple of drinks each and our meals for under 30 euro's would highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Came here with my wife. We were seated right away. Ordered fried noodles with chicken and beef, won tun, spring rolls and gong bao style chicken. So good! Food was served promptly, starting with the won tons minutes after ordering. It was hot and seasoned perfectly. Service was friendly and helpful, even in English. Would definitely come back!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank vbpound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

I will let you decide. First they served us cold food. When we expressed our concerns, they wouldn't change it they just re- fried them to be even more burnt then never get the curry chicken. First it didn't taste like curry. It had a terrible odor and the chicken was super sour. My chicken mushroom was also bad odor with bad chicken however another twist was dirt still in the mushrooms. We never got our rice that was supposed to come with our meal nor the desert. When I said it was awful and asked to only pay half- we only ate one dumpling and half of the spring roll as you can see in the photo the food was still all there and they refused. It was terrible.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank katherinaj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed YingBin Bar-Restaurante also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to YingBin Bar-Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing