We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect way to explore Barcelona's highlights” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ok Barcelona Tours

Ok Barcelona Tours
Ranked #138 of 526 Tours in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At OK Barcelona Tours we are dedicated to showing you Barcelona. We do this on Brompton bikes because we believe it is a healthy, fun and agile way to see the city.
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect way to explore Barcelona's highlights”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

The OK Barcelona Tours is the perfect way to explore Barcelona. It's a very practical and fast way to see the highlights of the city. It's also very personal because the guide starts the tour by asking about your wishes. I would advise anyone who is able to cycle to explore Barcelona by bike. The guide knows everything about the city, and he can also show you the local highlights. It's a very kind guy who is able to give you your personal tour.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ivdassem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaume V, Owner at Ok Barcelona Tours, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Hello!! Thank you very much for your review. See you soon in Barcelona or in Holland.

Cheers,

Jaume
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb way to see an amazing city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

It says it all in the title...

A fantastic tour with a few little gems thrown in, get your bikes and go go go ;)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaume V, Owner at Ok Barcelona Tours, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Hello!! Thank you very much for your review. See you soon in Barcelona.

Cheers,

Jaume
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands
1 review
“whooop!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

loved the tour. Jaume is an excellent guide and customized the route for us taking us to some cool places. the brompton bikes are super funny and perfect for a city. you can get in a lot of places where other bikes don't. think i might have to buy one. definitely recommended.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frenky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaume V, Owner at Ok Barcelona Tours, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Hello Frenky S,

Thank you very much for your review!! See you soon in Barcelona.

Cheers,

Jaume
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrassa, Spain
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great bike tour in Barcelona”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

I really recommend OK Barcelona Tours, we did an incredible tour with Jaume, the owner, he explained us a lot of interesting things about the city!!
We discovered a lot of places we haven’t been before!! We were not so much people doing the tour so it was perfect for us!!! We could listen every explanation! And it was easy to follow Jaume! ;)

Barcelona is one of the best cities in the world, and with OK Barcelona Tours it was the best way to see everything, and enjoying the ride!!

We also did the picnic option!! We stopped at Ciutadella park and everything was ready when we arrived, the food was excellent and also the presentation.

If you haven’t been in Barcelona, I recommend you this tour, because it’s a fast and easy way to discover a great city!

And I also Love Brompton bikes!! ;)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaume V, Owner at Ok Barcelona Tours, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your review!! See you soon in Barcelona or in Egara…

Cheers,

Jaume
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salzburg, Austria
1 review
“A perfect day in the real Barcelona!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

My friend and me really enjoyed a great day with ok Barcelona Tours. Jaume was the perfect guide showing us places we had never visited without him. The bikes are super comfortable and easy to ride and Jaume's stories about his city are really interesting! He was also super helpful with telling us where to go and where to eat, besides the very expensive usual tourist places.

All in all - great concept, great bikes, great guide in the most adorable city in Europe!

Enjoy!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lukas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaume V, Owner at Ok Barcelona Tours, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your review and pictures!! See you soon in Barcelona or in Austria…

Cheers,

Jaume
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ok Barcelona Tours also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Ok Barcelona Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing