We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Hanabishi

Hanabishi
Reserve a Table
Fri, 4/19
8:00 PM
2
Ranked #4,604 of 11,583 Restaurants in Barcelona
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: L'Antiga Esquerra de l'Eixample
Reviewed April 6, 2015 via mobile

Great food and service highly recommend we've been here three times in one week. And we will be back on a regular basis !!!

Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2014

Went to this place because my brother had a craving for Japanese. So this restaurant was near our hotel. When we got there the place was completely empty. Good service, very nice people, very bla food. We ordered gyozas, makis, and tonkatsu. Tonkatsu was very bland, with the tonkatsu tasting like sweet ketchup. Gyozas had a very bla filling, and makis were okay. A bit expensive for what it is. Very average.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Cronosticus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

If you are craving for real Japanese food then Hanabisi is an option worth exploring. They have really nice gyoza, sushi and tempura. And the best of all, they have some japanese sweets too.

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Soniascr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hanabishi also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Hanabishi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing