We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Barcelona Scavenger Hunt and Best Landmarks Self-Guided Tour
1

Book in advance
from
$6.57
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rambla del Mar
from $16.44
More Info
from $15.34
More Info
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
362
508
130
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
508
130
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridge opens boats stroll wavy cruise stalls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Enjoyed getting away from the city areas to the sea air and just wander. Interesting architecture on landslide . Plenty of interest on marina and harbour. Nearby shopping mall if that's your thing. Plenty of restaurants outside.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 429BarbaraB429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

This takes you over the harbor to a shopping area and the aquarium. I liked the floating sculptures in the water by Robert Llimos.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank forshara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

This area gets very busy on Sundays and holidays, but quiet early morning. Its the walkway to the aquarium and shopping mall. Watch the seagulls if you are eating food!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank dalton1skiing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

The street linking the Columbus monument to Maremagnum. It has a nice view of the harbor and the big cruise ships.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ogi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 30, 2017

Following on from the bottom of La Ramblas you can enjoy this lovely walk across the water. Leading to the magnificent port and the huge shopping centre ' Magnum' also the aquarium. It does get busy but worth the visit, you can also quite easily from here see the cable car further up that takes you up to mount Motujuic.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank LydiaCarlisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews