We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
27
9
9
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
9
9
7
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our crew captain Marcello and mariner Roger were incredibly professional. This trip was really affordable and will definitely exceed your expectations! We paid 20 euros per person and had a ride 20 min more, then we should have. Also we had very interesting excursion from captain Marcello in Barcelona Harbour. Also each of us ( 6 persons ) drove the boat and it was awesome! Thank you, guys! Definitely recommend this trip!!!

Thank trygubkyrylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was lovely, caught the catamaran at the main entrance to the marina and we were 2 of 10 on a boat designed to take 120. perfect. food and drinks pricey and toilets ok, just. Lovely cruise around the harbour. Commentary would be good. It is not Steve Jobs boat. he is dead and so cant own a boat and it didn't even look similar. the power of google catches out another unscrupulous tour operator.

Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

My family and I had an amazing time cruising along Barcelona's coast on this impressive vessel. The sun appeared to be setting soon, but Marcello, Roger and Cristian were still extremely accommodating and allowed our entire group to enjoy their last trip of the day. They allowed us to bring our own drinks and played some great music as we sped through the Balearic Sea. The sites of both the city, the port and the harbor were stunning and the sunset at the end of the trip was just breathtaking. Captain Marcello even allowed 3 of us to steer the boat for a few minutes at a time, which made the experience unforgettable. Our group was comprised of people ranging from 60+ to 2 years old and everyone had a huge smile on their face the entire time. I highly recommend taking a cruise with these guys before or after enjoying some of the delicious food that surrounds the harbor. Salud tios!

Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

You get what you pay for, and this was very poor. No commentary given and no safety announcement provided prior to setting off. The ‘tour’ is remarkably boring - you sail out past the harbour wall then out to see for a bit before turning round and heading back. A ‘tour’ implies that there would be a guide pointing out landmarks etc but no, you just sit there and observe. But, as I said, you get what you pay. This, thankfully, was quite cheap.

Thank mfc3024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

What a great fun!!! Exception hospitality and A* hosts!!! I highly recommend doing 360 tour with BCNaval. Its great fun, the boat ride is actually very smooth! Our captain Marcello is the exceptional host. This is a true "Experience" in every meaning of that word. If it's not too busy the captain might offer you to steer the boat at high speed! Expect to be entertained throughout the entire trip. There is plenty for everyone in this experience, an opportunity to see the skyline of the city and experience the harbor. The tour is informative and interesting and very well priced!!!

Thank DamianB1692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Many thanks Damian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience with the 360 Adrenaline fast boat tour in early August. There were good choppy waves and swells that made for very fun wave jumping and thrilling turns. Everyone in our family had a lot of fun. Very scenic and informative. The captain and crew were great hosts. Highly recommended. For a full day along the water, I would recommend renting a bike (there is a shop near waterfront) and riding the long beach trail (have lunch at the Casino patio) and then go on the fast boat tour late afternoon or evening.

Thank Spaceman1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Thank you for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Was recommended by a friend who lives in Barcelona . Wanting to try something a bit different and was not dissapointed. Views were fantastic and boat ride amazing fun , went at some speed !!!! great way to see the city from a different perspective. Anchored off shore to swim in the crystal clear waters away from the hustle and bustle which in itself was great to just relax and unwind away from the all the madness . Captain Marcello was great, friendly and informative . Even the added bonus of the of being a trained life guard for those who weren't so confident about swimming in the sea to put their minds at ease. Would highly recommend

Thank lesley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for your comment Lesley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Had a great day out with a few friends on the boat and went swimming at and snorkeling off the boat!
The guys on the boat, Marcello & Roger were friendly and had great banter. amazing views on the way down but not one for the faint hearted!

Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Absolutely fantastic trip-in fact I loved it so much I have been back 3 times and recommended it to another 8 people who have all had an absolute blast! Marcello the captain; what can I say? Lovely guy, brilliant attitude, chatted to all of us the whole way and along with the rest of the crew they managed to created a fantastic vibe throughout the trip; laughing and joking and getting us all hyped up. Well worth the money any day!! Perfect for hen dos or stag parties!!

Thank Chantalle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you so much for your comment Chantalle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

It was a very smooth sailing which was very enjoyable. We bought the tickets on Groupon.es and refreshments were included. It was well worth it and we got some amazing pictures

Thank Dtn332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCNavalTours, Marketing at Bcnaval Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews