We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Barcelona eBikes
from $43.81
More Info
from $66.27
More Info
from $77.51
More Info
from $43.81
More Info
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveler rating
1,340
58
6
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,340
58
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ebike tour e bikes electric bikes tapas gaudi highlights great tour bike lanes private tour great fun highlight of our trip highly recommend this tour wine tasting small group knowledgeable guide a lot of fun interesting information el born
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great way to see Barcelona! Jules was phenomenal. Riding Ebikes is the perfect way to get around Barcelona. Jules made the trip personable and so much fun. the bikes are perfect for any athletic level. Also, add on the tapas and wine tasting afterwards. You get a true taste of Barcelona! This was the highlight of our 2 weeks in Europe.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Lenora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This one of the best things we did during our week in Barcelona. We did the Gaudi Highlights tour. The guide, Manu, was awesome. Very well spoken, and knowledgable. We were nervous about riding bikes in a busy city, but it was very manageable. The headphones built into the helmets was a nice touch, so we could hear him easily, even when walking around the busy sagrada familia. The e-bikes made the uphill climbs effortless.

It was a small group, which was great. I saw other tour groups in much larger quantities, and I'm glad I wasn't one of those. Many other groups also didnt have helmets...I was glad they were included here.

We'll be looking to do more bike tours in the future, thanks to this experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank sirmixxalittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Agata did a fantastic job of making everyone on the tour feel welcome and prepared for the ride. The bikes are really easy to handle and it's a great way to cover some ground and explore some areas of the city you'd like to check out more later. I would have considered doing another e-bike tour, but learned there is some redundancy in the Gaudi Highlights and the Bohemian Neighborhoods. In any case, I was really glad I took the trip and it represented good value.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ry_noel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed as a team a sight seeing and cultural tour (Picasso) led by our tour guide Agata. It was both insightful and joyful. Our tourist guide was very nice and knew a lot about Barcelona culture and connected well with the groups. She led us in a safeway thru Barcelona and was very friendly and spontaneous. She interacted well with everyone and we enjoyed a great experience during 2 hrs.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank frederikden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was an awesome experience! We had been in Barcelona for a few days and decided to book this tour last minute. The electric bikes were so fun and Jules made learning about the city an experience! It was clear he loved his job and the city. The tour ended with tapas and wine at 4 Cats and we ended up staying with new friends for more drinks and laughs! Recommend this adventure for anyone. My only wish is the tour had lasted a little longer.

2  Thank ellenm382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews