We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JetLagged...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Such a good position in Barcelona. We were 2 couples in the city for the first time and this was a perfect location. Close to public transport, good coffee shops and restaurants. The apartment is well equipped, even though we did not do any cooking. Isabel was very accommodating of a mix up in dates and our thanks to her.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian R
1 review
“Happy stay and days”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Brilliant location Isabel was very help and informative with local information appartment was absolutely lovely it ticked all the right boxes would definitely stay here again when visiting barcelona thank you for a great stay .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The perfect place to explore an amazing city”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

From the minute we arrived at Isabel's flat, we were warmly greeted by Mike and by a stunningly warm and well-equipped apartment. We travelled with my 9 month old son and Isabel had not only set up a cot for him but had fresh linen laid out and toys for him to play with. The apartment has everything you could possibly need including a detailed guide to the apartment and places to see and eat in the surrounding area.

The location is next to none. We walked absolutely everywhere and loved exploring the lane ways in the Le Bon area 5 mins from the apartment. There are also three great coffee shops for breakfast downstairs and a supermarket a 2 minute stroll from the apartment.

On our last day we had a bit of drama picking up our hire car, but one quick phone call to Isabel and all stress was relieved. Even though she had new tenants coming into her apartment she allowed us to leave our luggage until everything was sorted.

I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone wanting a comfortable and cultured stay in Barcelona as the location is amazing and apartment perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia R
Wellington
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a good location”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good apartment close to lots of eateries and a 10 minute walk from the town centre. Just a few things made it a 4 not a 5 - bad lighting in the master bedroom and dust in the bathroom. Overall very good and the owner was very hospitable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location for a great holiday in Barcelona.”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very friendly personal service, nothing was too much trouble. This property is so near to the main tourist destinations. Fab eating places nearby. We travelled with our disabled son who has limited mobility, the property and Barcelona were amazing and we will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dinajoymo...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful apartment with luxurious soaking bathtub. Unfortunately we only stayed three nights but would be wonderful for a longer stay. Great location too. And Isabel is a terrific owner, with lots of suggestions and attention to her guests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharo13
Danbury, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I stayed here with another couple for 3 nights before leaving for a cruise. The location is perfect for exploring the city. In walking distance of Gothic Quarter, which was amazing. Many cafes for breakfast nearby. Easy to get taxis for other parts of the city (Sagrada Familia, Park Guell). The apartment is wonderful and so nice to come back to after a day of sightseeing. Isabel is awesome--called for a taxi for us on departure day and helped immediately with getting a broken elevator fixed. Loved Barcelona and this fantastic apartment. Would highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing