We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flat 1 A / Barcelona”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Breitone2
Batavia, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Flat 1 A / Barcelona”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

There were four adults in our party and found this apartment really fit our needs! There are two bedrooms AND two bathrooms and plenty of space to spread out. there is an elevator to take you up to the apartment. Isabel was wonderful and met us there to explain things and offer suggestions. There were some goodies left for us in the refrigerator that was a pleasant surprise! We would definitely recommend staying here and it is very close to shopping, restaurants, Sagrada Familia, Arch de Triump and many other sites to see!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dyan Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Barcelona”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Barcelona. The flat was situated perfectly, in walking distance to almost everything. It was very quiet at night. There were many restaurants to choose from, little coffee shops and groceries near by. We would definitely recommend and would book here again on our next trip to Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelasta...
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location and really lovely apartment”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is in a lovely location, walkable to most sights, very comfortable and well furnished. Our hosts were amazing and I would highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
946tr
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were lucky enough to stay in this beautiful apartment for 3 nights. Throughout the apartment everything was very luxurious, the photos really don't do it justice! The location is fantastic, lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance and a metro station a few minutes up the road. The area was very safe and it was a quiet retreat after being in the busy City during the day. You are only a 5 minute walk away from the beautiful Parc De la Ciutadella which is home to the Arc de Triomf and well worth a visit.
Isabel the owner was truly lovely, she allowed us to use the apartment before and after our booked times which made our stay extra special, we even had a bottle of fizz chilling in the fridge on our arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist51...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment in a wonderful location”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the apartment which was in a great location with all restaurants, supermarkets within walking distance. Isabel (the owner) was so helpful and gave great tips for the restaurants and attractions. Getting around from the apartment was so easy as lots of places were within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mml28
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the apartment and the neighborhood - walked everywhere! Isabel is a wonderful host - very friendly and thoughtful. We had a great 5-day stay in Barcelona!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NatalieP2...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect oasis of calm in a vibrant city”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My husband, daughter and I have just returned from a short break in the very hot, busy, but beautiful city of Barcelona. Isabel's apartment was stunning, an old traditional building, modernised to a very high standard, whilst keeping its charm. It's very near to the city centre, close to shops and restaurants. There was a bottle of Cava, milk, juice, water and chocolates awaiting us on arrival. A lovely touch! Isabel was there to meet us and was charming. Would definitely recommend.
Irene, John, Natalie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing