We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites
Nearby Hotels
$149
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Catalonia Portal de l'Angel(Barcelona)
$195
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Casa Camper Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
$377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
$230
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Granvia(Barcelona)
$240
$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
$442
$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
$225
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
$150
$140
Torre Catalunya
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveler rating
659
205
28
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
659
205
28
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat apartmentgreat locationwashing machine and dryermodern apartmentcasa batllothese apartmentsdaily cleaninggreat place to stay in barcelonawell equipped kitchensmall supermarketcleaned every dayfull kitchenliving roomcafes and restaurantscentral locationtapaswould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 910 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014

An excellent apartment - clean, tastefully decorated and with a perfect central location, only 3 mins to the Metro and 10minutes to La Rambla. The staff are very helpful. Some might find the flat's location a little noisy - the double glazing kept the street noise to a manageable level but the summer months could be more of a problem. We like the city buzz.

We aim to return and would recommend this apartment 100%

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stevepogson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspasios, Recepcion at Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Steve

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback and taking the time to write about your experience with Aspasios Apartments.
We are glad you liked the apartment and its amenities, and are glad that we were able to help you during your stay.
It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with Barcelona and Aspasios!

Thank you for choosing Aspasios!

Best,

Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

I stayed in Aspasios last week for the first time. I had a very pleasant stay, the security of the building should be appreciated and the location was accessible. However, there is no night staff available making emergency situations difficult. Other than that, my stay was excellent and very satisfying.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandhya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspasios, Recepcion at Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Sandhya N

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback about your experience with Aspasios Apartments.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns regarding late night staff and your comments will be taken into account as we continue to improve the Aspasios experience.

It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with Barcelona and Aspasios!

Thank you for choosing Aspasios!

Best,

Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The apartment was clean, comfortable, in a great location (restaurants and pavement cafes a couple of minutes walk), and secure. English speaking staff were helpful and accommodating. Really couldn't fault it.

Room Tip: Rooms on the main room are slightly noisier, but we took ear plugs just in case and slept really well.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspasios, Recepcion at Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Dear SJCJCheshire

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback about your experience with Aspasios Apartments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with Barcelona and Aspasios!

Thank you for choosing Aspasios!

Best,

Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Great location, close to Catalunia square (where the bus from the airport stops).
The Flat was clean, recently renewed (really nice - hotel 4* equivalent) with all the comforts.
Highly suggested to everybody!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank enri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspasios, Recepcionista at Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear enri M

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with Aspasios Apartments. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the ammenities in the apartment.

It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with Barcelona and Aspasios!

Thank you for choosing Aspasios!

Best,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This appartment is located 2 minutes walk from Placa de Catalunya from where you can talk all buses and al lot of metros to visit Barcelona. It is also just a 5-10 minutes walk to the Ramblas and the old center .The appartments ar clean , modern and provided with all facilities necessary. From the terras you have a nice view on some Gaudi architecture, a unique view! The staff is very friendly. I recommend it to everybody!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Isabelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspasios, Recepcion at Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear Isabelle V

Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and providing us with your feedback about your experience with Aspasios Apartments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with all the necesities.

It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Follow us on our social media accounts to keep up to date with Barcelona and Aspasios!

Thank you for choosing Aspasios!

Best,

Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews