We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Barcelona365 -Day Tour
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A day of Gaudi in Barcelona

Francesc was excellent! He was prompt and extremely thorough in reviewing our itinerary before we... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mjfsailor
,
Bridgeport, Connecticut
via mobile
Excellent Walking Tour of the City

We were a group of seven, from countries around the world, and Francesc gave us a fabulous tour. He... read more

Reviewed February 2, 2020
GlobalNomadatHeatt
via mobile
Read all 251 reviews
  
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
240
10
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia gaudi sites park guell amazing city catalan culture come alive wonderful guide tapas garcia montserrat architecture interests tarragona knowledge itinerary insight highlights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 251 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019

We had a very detailed and comprehensive tour of the beautiful architecture of Gaudi and Old Town. It was great to hear all the history and explanations behind such gorgeous buildings! You can tell Francesc is very proud of his city and that he is glad to share it with us. Great recommendation!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Rod_RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesc G, Owner at Barcelona365 -Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Barcelonese have to thank Gaudí all his work, although that not always he was understood by citizens.
I am very happy that you have enjoyed my city.
See you soon!
Francesc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

We took a 2 day 4 hours per day tour and it was beyond awesome and our expectations. Francesc is a super guide with a lot of knowledge about the city and all the places he took us. We have a 8yr old girl and he even make the extra effort to keep her entertained and focus during both days.
Highly recommended and one of the best guides I've had.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Dreamer693271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesc G, Owner at Barcelona365 -Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Your daughter is lovely. She put all her efforts to follow the tour and even she answered some of my questions. Thanks for your kind words. Francesc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018

What an AMAZING tour!!!! We spent our first two days in Barcelona with Francesc. He showed us the Barcelona that we were so excited to see and then showed us things that we never would have known to look for! If we are ever back in Barcelona we will for sure be calling Francesc to show us more!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sharma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

Francesc is very knowledgeable, friendly, and humorous too. Also, he is very inclusive in giving his guidance. Great with children. We had an excellent time.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Cosmopolitan298815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesc G, Owner at Barcelona365 -Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2018

Hi! What a wonderful afternoon I had with your family!!! I want to appreciate your effort in this tour, you had landed that morning and you chose me to visit my city in the afternoon. Besides your questions complemented the tour. Please say hello to your lovely children and relatives.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tour with Suzie, covering Parc Guell, Sagrada Familia and other wonderful Gaudi architecture. Suzie was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and fun to be with. She ensured that we made the most of our afternoon and this was definitely the highlight of our visit to Barcelona. We would not hesitate to recommend Suzie to others.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Quest515862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews