We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very noisey”
Review of Hotel Pelai No. 1

Hotel Pelai No. 1
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Barcelona
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Pelai No. 1
Ranked #213 of 308 Barcelona B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 21, 2012

we stayed at the pelai no 1 the room was tiny the noise from the 5 lane duel carrage way was so loud we couldnt here the tv or each other talk , we complained and they said nothing they could do the hotel was full it was 100euros a night which i thought was very expensive for one night room only , because vwe complained they said have some breakfast well i wish i didnt bother, the the bread went around the toaster 13 times we laughed and the couple that was in the hotel was laughing she said dont waste time its not going to go brown it was warm stale bread , i tried the ceareal and the milk was off i was sick allday because of the sour milk my husband tried the cheese it was like rubber and the coffee was like dish water he felt ill allday to this hotel ruiened our stay in barcelona so look around there are cheaper and better out we booked with budget places .com dont use this company because i have sent them three emails and they have not responded , and when i ring them up and they see my number they cut me off so if anything goes wrong they dont want to know once they have had your money . very dissapointed .

Room Tip: dont take anyroom as the hotel is in a bad location very noisey and the staff dont want to know when...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Pelai No. 1
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: No acudan aneste hotel
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank errepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: si son personas mayores o con bebes un poco incomodo, solo eso
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cloperer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank delphineberrocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Roberto p
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank 739stefanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank 511caterinas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
El Raval
Chic & Basic Lemon
Chic & Basic Lemon
#314 of 513 in Barcelona
396 reviews
El Raval
Hotel Jazz
Hotel Jazz
#44 of 513 in Barcelona
4,487 reviews
El Raval
HLG CityPark Pelayo Hotel
HLG CityPark Pelayo Hotel
#353 of 513 in Barcelona
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
El Raval
Hotel Atlantis
Hotel Atlantis
#164 of 513 in Barcelona
669 reviews
El Raval
Hotel Midmost
Hotel Midmost
#21 of 513 in Barcelona
215 reviews
El Raval
Lleo Hotel
Lleo Hotel
#193 of 513 in Barcelona
1,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pelai No. 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pelai No. 1

Address: Calle Pelai #1, 08001 Barcelona, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > El Raval
Hotel Style:
Ranked #213 of 308 B&Bs / Inns in Barcelona
Number of rooms: 47
Also Known As:
Hotel Pelai No. 1 Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing