We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Forget Me Not B&B
Nearby Hotels
$526
$499
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wilson Boutique Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Catalonia Port(Barcelona)
$352
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
$584
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Oriente Atiram(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$197
$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
$195
$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$175
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$436
$408
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$468
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$146
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
149
75
16
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
75
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstreet viewyogurtreally enjoyed our stay herefirst floortea and coffee making facilitiestube stationbed was comfortablequiet areaevery morningpark guellfantastic locationair constayed for nightshotel is locatedsagrada familiagood sizecity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 242 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

We were so happy that we chose this B&B. The rooms were lovely and very clean, and there was a wonderful spread for breakfast. What made our trip even bettert was how friendly the staff were and so very helpful. We loved the whole experience and would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nabsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Very modern & clean rooms that exude warmth! The mattresses and pillows provided were simply excellent, comparable to some 5-star hotels! To top it off, they even provided a safe box in the room.

Make time to enjoy the breakfast and you may find yourself having to skip lunch! They were simple but deletable! The breads and the cappuccino made by Oscar were simply yummy!

But for those who intend to do extensive shopping, neatness is a requirement as space is at a premium!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DerYoSen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

A lovely little B & B. Very clean room which is cleaned every day and fresh towels provided. Nice breakfast each morning with a good selection of different breads, cheeses, fruit, cereals, bakery goods, jams etc. Delicious coffee too!

Nice location in a charming little area of Barcelona close to Passeig de Gracia metro and easy walking distance of La Padrera and Casa Battlo and all the nearby shops, restaurants, bars etc. Quiet rooms with no outside noise and friendly staff who are very helpful and knowledgeable of the city and it's attractions.

Our flight was not until late evening and so they pointed us to a locker-hire place which you can drop your bags at all day whilst finishing off sightseeing, which was very useful.

Only downside I would say is our room was quite dark as it did had an interior view so we had to have every single light on (and it was still a bit dim).

Also, our room was very very warm and there is no panel to control the air con temperature (which is quite noisy and on 24/7).

All in all a very pleasant place to stay and great value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The room is lovely and very clean! They give you clean towels every day and bottles of water inside the room. The Wi-Fi is for free and the breakfast is delicious! The breakfast has a lot of options of food, fruits, juice, cheese, breads, croissants and coffe.The employees are very kind! And the location is great! Totally recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SabrinaCho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We just spent 3 nights at this bed and breakfast, and we were very satisfied. The rooms are beautifully appointed, with nice fixtures, air conditioning, large fluffy towels, a large shower, and a great breakfast is included. The selection for the breakfast includes everything from assorted fruits and juice to cereals, yogurt, muffins, croissants, and bread you can toast. Each bedroom has a flat screened TV and free wifi. The owners, Chris and Oscar are eager to please. They can book you reservations to places like Casa Batalló so you can avoid the lines. Located on the 1st floor (2nd for American standards), there is an elevator available. We liked the total privacy, even though the owners are available if you need them. We will return there on our next trip to Barcelona!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews