We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Sagrada Familia and Gaudi Private Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
499

Book in advance
from
$105.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Basilica de Santa Maria del Pi
from $105.24
More Info
from $214.82
More Info
from $57.50
More Info
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
298
270
92
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
298
270
92
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stained glass rose windows catalan gothic style civil war concert nave saints earthquake ramblas hundreds facade stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 693 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

Historic, beautiful architecture
Wonderful place to look at, check the art work sculptures, saints and stained glass, wonderful piece of architecture and history
Easy access

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank DTZ0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

A wonderful church, free if you visit in the morning. The 3 euros for an elevator ride to the roof is worth the money. Great views over the Gothic Quarter and all of Barcelona.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank World_Traveler_DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

This is a true hidden gem! We took this tour and it is around a hour long. The tower tour lasted the longest. We scaled the narrow stairway up the tower. As we made our way up section by section our tour guide let us rest while they explained the history of the church and tower. The bell section has markings from workers and residents from centuries ago. Once on top wow. The city view is wonderful. Up on the top of the tower your guide shows you the Roman Wall, the old city, and so much more. This tour is a history lesson of the church but also the city. I highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank jameslaurar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

If you love Spanish Guitar music, don't miss this!
We were lucky to get the ticket at the door on the night of the concert. We hung out on the lovely square before the show (9PM), there are some cafes and vendors selling local products that night. The concert took place in the chapel and the artist performs right on the altar under the statue of Jesus Christ, magical!
We enjoyed the music played by the lovely and talented Ekaterina Záytseva. Most memorable moment of my trip to Barcelona!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank MustGoSeeDo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Basilica de Santa Maria is my favour church in Barcelona and at every opportunity that i have I return for a visit or take my friends visitors, is a unique architecture build around 13th century by neighbours and fisherman I also recommend to read the book about it.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Finest2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews