We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Palau Dalmases
from $88.27
More Info
from $91.59
More Info
from $82.76
More Info
from $98.21
More Info
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveler rating
627
173
45
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
627
173
45
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flamenco show picasso museum great flamenco guitar player front row seats passionate performance male dancer dancers and musicians intimate venue first row takes place gothic building glass of sangria show starts el born highlight of our trip book in advance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 872 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

We noticed this place just passing by from the street because of its grand and historic setting. The combination of the music and dancing was so passionate and kept us spellbound. It was also reasonably priced for what was offered. The show lasted about an hour and we left with a bigger appreciation of this cultural gem.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank April W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José F, Propietario at Palau Dalmases, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019

Hello April!
Thanks a lot for your lovely review. We're happy you enjoyed our. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

I am always somewhat leery of such performances, as being too touristy, but I was limited on time, so I went to see it. The performance was excellent. Technically, the singing, dancing and music was brilliant. What surprised me was the emotion that they put into it. The dancers, singers and musicians were really into it, both while performing and while in the background.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank bearsfolks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José F, Propietario at Palau Dalmases, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2019

Hello! Thanks a lot for leaving your review and for trusting Palau Dalmases! We're happy you ended up enjoying our show. Have a nice day and happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

It was my first time to attend a flamenco show. They really dance so well, I liked the place a lot, the music was just perfect!
The variety of drinks wasn’t so good, there wasn’t much to choose from. Also I think the tickets a little bit overpriced.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank mawahballah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José F, Propietario at Palau Dalmases, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2019

Hello! Thanks for leaving your review. We're glad you enjoyed our show and flamenco artists.
As for the price, 25€ is the usual price for a 1 hour show with 5 artists on stage in Barcelona, but thanks for sharing your feedback. We're happy to receive it, for it helps us improve. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

This is exactly what I was hoping for in a Tablao Flamenco show. This is located in a beautiful hidden building. The setting was very intimate and the show itself was exhilarating. The musicians, singer and dancers were extremely talented. Loved every minute of it and would go again in a future visit! Ole!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank AkemyTanabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José F, Propietario at Palau Dalmases, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Hello! Thanks for leaving your review. We're glad you enjoyed our show. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019 via mobile

Yes, and a very good one too. It sometimes sparkled on the floor. But best of all; song, empathy and strength.The rythm too. Enjoy, I did.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank BenteMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José F, Propietario at Palau Dalmases, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2019

Thanks for leaving your review! We're very happy you enjoyed our show. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews