We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Derelict stadium” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Camp Nou

Camp Nou
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.11*
and up
FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets
Ranked #7 of 691 things to do in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This gigantic stadium is the largest soccer stadium in Europe, with a seating capacity of 100,000.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Derelict stadium”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Okay so the Museum is cool and the walking on field level is nice, but the stadium.....not amazing.

I would have loved to have seen a game there, bad scheduling on my part. That would have been a game changer!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Herschel40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25,690 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15,964
    6,709
    2,225
    509
    283
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“an amazing stadium”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Went there on the city tour. The stadium is amazing. Went in the away team's dressing room, which has a jaccuzi in it !!!! Then went down the tunnel and up the steps to the pitch. What an awesome sight greets you . Went along side of the pitch and up into the stands. Also had a photo taken with the european cup!!! Then the next night we went to watch barcelona play athletico bilbao, in front of over 88,000 fans. A totally awesome experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank IanEdwards43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telluride, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A little trick to get tickets easily...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Our family of five wanted to have the Camp Nou experience so we booked tickets on-line and arranged for delivery to our rented apartment. Besides the $40 fee, the stressful part was wondering if the tickets were legitimate and if they would show up by game time as we only bought them a day before on-line. It all worked out fine, but we realized that there is an easier way. When we visited the FCBotiga store, they sell the tickets at face value from a computer station in the official stores. So not only is it very legitimate, but you can see where your seats are, they can show you the view of the field on the screen and they are printed on the spot with no additional fees. Also no alcohol for sale in the stadium so have your adult beverages before hand.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DJJ1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monghidoro, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like it so much”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Awesome experience also for people that doesn't follow football match. Bellissimo stadio ed il museo è interessante!

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with Volagratis

Helpful?
1 Thank Federica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hasselt, Belgium
Level Contributor
460 reviews
289 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Go and see a footballgame if you can.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Did a guided tour years ago and it was excellent then. Went to the Barça store on Plaça de Catalunya and bought tickets for the game Barcelona-Levante. Payed a bit more (106eur for a seat) to get a good view. The atmosphere in Camp Nou is amazing and so was the game. Highly recommended.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank traveladdict3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camp Nou also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Camp Nou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing