We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$82
View deal
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
FindHotel
$79
View deal
Booking.com$82
Hotels.com$82
eDreams$82
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
96
161
99
53
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
161
99
53
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 452 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Love the private bunks
Love the clean hot showers
Love the sunny quiet roof terrace
Love the location
Love the free internet+boarding pass printing
Don't bother with the breakfast - there are so many wonderful and cheap places just outside the door
Bring a padlock for your locker

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AilishBrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Good location, full of nice young people, breakfast, good rooms and bathrooms. What more can you expect? There were some interesting graffiti on the walls which are going to prepare you for the awesome vibe of Barcelona. The hostel is near to the Cathedral and if you like the seaside, also near to it, too.

Room tip: You can bring your own padlock because otherwise you will have to buy one from the hostel for 3 euros ;)
Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vihren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

This place rocks, the location is perfect, beds confortables, very clean, nice vibe and the most importante the service specially the lady olga at the front desk! I can recommend this hostel for everyone!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank travelerinmexico2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

- The staff was great, always helpful and nice
- The location is excellent, close to the city center, the harbor, 5 mins to La Rambla and 30 mins walk of Sagrada Famillia.
- Very nice neighborhood
- Cleaning could be improved, didn't like the breakfast served there

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simonad292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

We spent a few days here and it was incredibly unwelcoming. The staff made us feel like we were a burden and they never had anything in order. Our group had to ask someone to leave our room because they overbooked our room. The front desk wouldn't do it even though they promised us our own room.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 717torik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews