We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Top Notch

We, 2 couples, took 4 tours with Enchanting Barcelona Tours, pre and post cruise and felt like we... read more

Reviewed November 3, 2019
BT105
,
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Touring at its best

We hired Enchanting Tours and enjoyed 3 different tours with them in Barcelona and Girona. As a... read more

Reviewed September 20, 2019
Susan H
,
Boca Raton, Florida
Read all 123 reviews
  
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
121
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour gothic quarter dali museum costa brava amazing architecture montserrat knowledge cruise highlights winery facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 123 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2012

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide was very informative, the food was great, the scenery was beautiful. Definitely would recommend this!

Date of experience: March 2012
Thank Francine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

I took a private tour with my guide Julie on a day trip to Tarragona. The excursion was the highlight of my 4 day trip to Barcelona. Julie was very nice, knowledgable, prompt and most important enthusiatic about what she does. She showed me so much architecture around the city and explained to me about the history behind the buildings. She took me to the Roman ruins and we walked inside the largest cathedral in Catalunya. She found a nice restuarant who served authentic spanish food, so I got to try sangria and paella. We chatted about everything on the train to and from Barcelona and overall it was such a fantastic trip, I would definately recommend you do this. When I come back, I will be doing this again!

1  Thank Lindsey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

1 to 2 hour walking tour of old Barcelona . Small tour group and really friendly informative guide in Nancy. Had coffee with her in one of Barcelona's picturesque little squares. Nancy speaks fluent Catalonian and is originally from USA . She is very well informed about the history and customs. I would really recommend this walking tour as one on the highlights of our trip

Date of experience: November 2011
2  Thank Stella567567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy D, General Manager at Enchanting Barcelona Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy D, Propietario at Enchanting Barcelona Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews