We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful food!”

Woki Organic Market
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,101 of 10,917 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $11 - $23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Description: One of the most versatile spaces in the center of Barcelona, Woki Organic Market is an ecological restaurant inside a market where you can eat and buy 100% organic products. The food is as varied as it is nourishing and they start early in the morning with breakfasts. The kitchen is open all day and serves pasta dishes, hamburgers, woks, salads and even vegan meals. And you can order anything from the menu to take away. In the organic supermarket, which shares the same space, you’ll find a wide variety of fresh and packaged organically certified products. And all this in the heart of Barcelona.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

We ate here at lunch time and had 2 salads and a pizza. It's a busy place and it took a while for our order to be taken. It's on a busy road so outside is noisy, inside was fine. Salads were amazingly good - super fresh and vibrant ingredients. Pizza yummy too. All in all a great place, great food - a little on the expensive side for what you get but we will happily pay for the quality.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sue-Wayne25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (784)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

114 - 118 of 784 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Ate here on my lunch break whilst working in Barcelona.
Lovely organic food, plenty of choice with great prices. Usually you would pay ALOT more for organic food of this nature.
Very large setting, and quite loud at times, so don't go there if you want some peace and quiet.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank vanessadsouza1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Great Place to eat! It is Organic but i suggest to enter this store/restaurant and try some food.
It isn't too expensive if you avoid it for that.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank GeoDrakonakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

I just love this place. The food is very healthy and delicious. I normally phone to come and pick up my order and in less then 10 minutes is ready. Excellent meal. I recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank MelaniaC88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

Nice place, decent food. Service seems to be as expected in Barcelona. Good sized portions and not overly expensive. Wouldn't hurry back, but it's alright.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank D4402JUandrewl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Woki Organic Market also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Woki Organic Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.