We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Barcelona y Flamenco
from $40.10
More Info
from $40.10
More Info
from $40.10
More Info
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
493
116
21
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
116
21
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera singers amazing performance beautiful theatre palau de la musica catalana male dancer spanish culture music hall las ramblas stage audience cast guitar rows intensity artists beauty concert
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

the show was very nice, very professional, theater with excellent acoustics.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS IF YOU GO TO BARCELONA

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank FarAway60918457403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great performance, music, costumes, and energy. I highly recommend. I loved the music so much that I purchased the cd.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jaquelingz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

So much talent packed into an hour and a half.Both flamenco dancers were amazing.I especially liked the male dancer. Passionate and yet so precise.The singers were wonderful too. Very memorable arias.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank victoria s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and my wife are musicians and went to Barcelona y Flamenco with high expectations of some authentic flamenco with musical integrity and were not disappointed!The dancers and musicians were great, the guitarist directing the ensemble was outstanding.If you are at all interested in Flamenco music/dance you should really see this! My only disappointment was the venue: Teatre Poliorama Las Ramblas ORPalau de la Música Catalana the tickets said, it was unclear until the day of the concert which venue we were going to. Teatre Poliorama is a modern theater (all black, nondescript) but Palau de la Música Catalana is the musical palace from all the advertising pictures. We had not control over which venue to see the concert.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank christian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were walking in Las Ramblas when we saw a young man handing out small pamphlets . Im glad we went in as the show was a good mixture of singing music and dancing. Very skilled artists. Very entertaining. Show lasted 75 mins. We paid around €33 but do note that we were just 3 seats away from the last row and the last row was around €25 . When we went in we realised that all seats were comfortable and one can easily see well from the back row as well as the middle rows. One is allowed to take photos but no video recordings are permitted

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maltabiff2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nothing to add , great venue, great performes, presentation very good,musicians very good, recommend for all.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stay35694958204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had four days in Barcelona and wanted to see a Flamenco show. It seems we found the best one to see. The dancers were wonderful. The musicians were great. But the dancers were wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sherpa12708491190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There are numerous shows offered in La Rambla when you visit Barcelona and being a first-time visitor nothing can be more fulfilling than watching Barcelona y Flamenco in their show-stopping performance. The program showed skill, power, artistry, passion and soul. I am in the old-school that a performance of this scale deserves a legitimate stage and the theatre right beside the hotel I stayed was convenient to say the least. Superb and worth every minute... and euro!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Road56220680314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our Flamenco evening. For us it was such a traditional & unique Spainish exhibition

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pioneer176289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The dancing, the music, the spirit was unforgettable. Definitely worth the price. Perfect for an evening plans with a late dinner after.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate59650227823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews