We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly staff, beautiful views, perfect for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff, beautiful views, perfect for students”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although it was advertised as sleeping 6, 2 had to sleep on a sofa bed. However, no other complaints. You have access to the roof top which looks directly on to the Sagrada Familia. Perfect for light night drinks. Good transport links with metro and bus stops around the corner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Views in Barcelona for Sure”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! The views are amazing. Our 2 bedroom accommodation was modern and clean. Alex, who checked us in, was extremely helpful in providing us restaurant recommendations and planning our itinerary.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from home with fantastic views!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic view - great to look at whilst relaxing with a glass of vino. Pick up from the airport was great. The apartment was lovely and we especially liked the fact there was a washing machine so we didn't have to bring so much luggage. Stairs were a bit of a challenge [for some of us], although we were on the top floor and were prewarned. Overall, a fantastic apartment with everything you needed to make it a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mayatoby
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful view of Sagrada Familia. Walk up the street for sangria and tapas. Nice restaurant next door with good "Gaudi's Nest" breakfast Booked the airport transfers which worked out great. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our time there very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

One needs to be in great shape, for this apartment. 100 steps to your apartment is to much for seniors. The views of the Sagrada Familia church our fantastic. If you open the windows for fresh air the noise level is very loud and doesn't get quiet until late at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
neilrache...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is an amazing apartment. The view is fantastic at day and night; the Sagrada Familia is literally right outside your window. The view from the roof terrace is even more spectacular. It was easy to book with helpful and quick responses from the owner. We booked the minivan service to and from the airport and the driver was really friendly and efficient. The staff in the office were all very helpful and welcoming. The apartment was well equipped and decorated nicely. The double glazing works well so it is easy to shut away the city noise at night, although even in the day, with the windows and doors open it is not too intrusive. The metro is just a few minutes away and so we were able to get to wherever we needed to quickly. There is also a small children's playground just outside the apartment which our boys enjoyed playing in. There's also plenty of shops, supermarkets, restaurants right on the doorstep. When we return to Barcelona we will definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing