We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,515)
Filter reviews
1,515 results
Traveler rating
825
536
110
31
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
825
536
110
31
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station free tea and coffee transport links large bed around the corner triple room recommend this hotel residential area reception area clean rooms lovely hotel hotel is located visit barcelona hotel staff bus stop plaza catalunya street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,515 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the hotel and the genuine warmth of their hospitably and helpfulness of the front office staff who couldn't help enough with any questions or help on getting around etc. They all seemed really happy people and enjoyed their job so nothing seemed too much effort. This gives Pol y Grace a great vibe and long may it continue.

The access to free and tea & coffee and the comfortably lounge area to sit in is a great bonus. I am sure the sun terrace on the roof is great in warmer weather.

The location is perfect, so easy to metro / train lines and it isn't really that far to walk either to town. We liked being in the Gracia barrio/neighbourhood eating and going out in, it's good to get away from the real tourist places.

You can easily walk up to Parc Güell, here you get great views of the city of Barcelona and a fab place to hang out in the sunshine.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bridged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Superb hotel! Great location! Close to all major attractions, maximum distance 3 km from the hotel! Just 10 meters from the hotel there is a public shuttle service which you can reach in the center of the city in 10 minutes. The hotel is beautifully and modernly decorated! The rooms are nicely decorated and clean! Staff extremely friendly! The hotel offers free coffee and tea all day long, which you can enjoy on the beautiful rooftop terrace. definitely warmly recommend this hotel during your stay in Barcelona!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 215ivad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff, clean room, enormous bed and a truly amazing breakfast. The hotel is close to the metro and some great restaurants and bars. What's not to love? We'll definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gilbert1874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

This was our 4th visit to the hotel can’t compliment the hotel and staff enough nothing is to much bother for any of them. You must visit the terrace beautiful views Metro a 2 min walk away remember to buy your Barcelona pass at the airport make travelling very easy. Can’t complement this hotel enough

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass464917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

On arrival ( early ) kept our bags safe till room was ready. Was shown where to help ourselves to free coffee. And went to the roof terrace which has great views. The room was immaculate and the bathroom had a good powerful hot shower. Massive comfy bed. Tv. Great hotel.

Room tip: Sleep and enjoy.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luggywuggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikel M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pol & Grace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the fantastic review Luggy!

It really makes us very happy to see that our staff's professional attitude and helpfulness is appreciated. I will pass this on to them - they love to hear this! We are also glad to see you found everything clean and tidy. It is a bless to see that you felt so comfortable at Pol & Grace Hotel.
We hope you had a great time in Barcelona and we are already looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay.

Warm Regards,

Maria Esteve- Team Leader.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews