We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EuroPark Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Rosellon(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$280
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
$191
$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barcelona Princess(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$185
$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$171
$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Occidental Atenea Mar - Adults only(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$169
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Balmes(Barcelona)
$235
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Raval(Barcelona)
$241
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Andante(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$206
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,266)
Filter reviews
4,267 results
Traveler rating
2,671
1,368
174
39
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,671
1,368
174
39
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssagrada familiala ritaeuro parkgirona metrogreat hotelrooftop poolsuperior roomrecommend this hotelminute walkthe penthousewithin walking distancefree wifibusy roadstayed here for nightsmini barmain attractionsla rambla
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,572 - 1,577 of 4,267 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2014

The room was very clean and nice. The location is great. We could go everywhere by walk. The breakfast was good and a large variety of choice. Good service.

I had earplugs and it was usefull as the street is a little loud.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 278Julie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Location is good, reasonable price, clean and nice room.
The only thing to complain is the cleaner came in to our room when we were away although a do not disturb sign was clearly put up. We did not want anyone to come in to the room when we were away so we put up the do not disturb sign. This is a breach of privacy
Anyway, we informed the reception, they apologized and it never happened again throughout our stay.
Will still recommend this hotel. The location is perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arsonistfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We made a mistake in reserving a room a day earlier than our arrival, so we were charged for a night before arrival. However, the clerk offered us one of the two penthouse suites (10th floor) at the same rate and included breakfast at no additional charge. The room included a roomy balcony with a view of the city and (in the distance) the sea. There was also a view of the Sagrada Familia from the window in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very tasty, with attentive service. The bed was very comfortable and we were not disturbed by the traffic on the adjacent street. Staff was reservedly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel, but it's a bit on the expensive side.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

e have checked this hotel, because of reviews in Tripadvisor.
As stated!
The hotel is a kind of a butique hotel, very modern and clean.
The location- couldn't be better, just in the middle between old town and Rambla, and the Segarda church.

Room Tip: ask for a high flor room
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank avi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Everything about this hotel was fantastic. We arrived late and were checked in with ease at the 24 hour reception. Our room was huge and immaculate. The bed was seriously large. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff from the from desk to the housekeeps. We booked after reading the Trip Advisor reviews and were not disappointed. Close walk to the metro, eateries, shopping and other attractions. Superb value for money.

Room Tip: we asked for a room at the rear of the hotel after reading a trip advisor review, it was perfect, nice and quite at all times.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SimOzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews