We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EuroPark Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ayre Hotel Rosellon(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$199
$158
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$207
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelona Princess(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$165
$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$126
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Murmuri Barcelona(Barcelona)
$186
$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Colonial Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$243
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Casa Fuster Hotel(Barcelona)
$300
$232
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$268
$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$347
$323
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,264)
Filter reviews
4,264 results
Traveler rating
2,668
1,368
174
39
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,668
1,368
174
39
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssagrada familiala ritaeuro parkgirona metrogreat hotelrooftop poolsuperior roomrecommend this hotelminute walkthe penthousewithin walking distancefree wifibusy roadstayed here for nightsmini barmain attractionsla rambla
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,798 - 1,803 of 4,264 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed here two days ago and can see why this hotel rates so high on tripadvisor. It earns its place!
Location is 2mins from Girona metro and 15min walk to Sagrada one direction or Rambla the other.
We had fab room on 9th floor with views of the city & sea and pool and terrace and a balcony.
I can't say enough about the lovely staff, they were very helpful and friendly. Booked a restaurant for us, taxis, gave us directions, advice. And the gentleman at breakfast (the waiter)was so lovely and moved tables to help us fit out group of 8 round 1 table& he was so kind and friendly every morning.
Breakfast was great with a big selection and variety of nice foods. Even cava!
Pool area was great- with fab views.
Wifi is free and best wifi I've ever had in a hotel! There was no long log on and it stayed connected.
So a big Thankyou to all at Europark Hotel for making our stay in Barcelona so enjoyable. We will definitely be staying here again :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katkarisma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I recently took my 18 year old daughter to Barcelona for a week for her high school graduation. We had the good fortune to stay in the EuroPark Hotel- which had been highly recommended by good friends who had researched it and stayed there.
This well-located hotel was the highlight of our trip- the room was very nice, clean, tastefully furnished, quiet (we had a room on the 7th floor looking out onto the courtyard). The bathroom was well designed, extremely nice. The rooftop pool area was quite nice, and enjoyable on a particularly hot afternoon. The front staff friendly and helpful.
The breakfast is outstanding, although a little pricey- there are a dozen nice cafes close by where a nice breakfast can be found for an alternative.
There are numerous great restaurants & shops within easy walking distance, as well as the Gaudi houses.
I will definitely stay here again when return to Barcelona- which I will!

Room Tip: I requested a room on an upper floor looking out onto the courtyard, to avoid street noise.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susan76234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

This is a very contemporary, clean hotel. The rooms are not big, but decorated very nicely, and ample enough for two people and suitcases. Bathroom was great. Pool on the roof is small but nice. The service and attitude of the staff was amazing, very helpful! Walking distance to the Gaudi houses and nice shopping. We didn't even realize when we booked, but a buffet breakfast was included and was very nice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the street rather than the back side - much better view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzyQinHou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Loved, loved , loved this hotel. The rooms were very nice and of a high standard for a 3* hotel. Was close to plenty of nice Restaurants and cafes and to some of the main tourist attractions. The only downside was the rude staff at the front desk, they never seemed to be happy. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great hotel in a great location of Barcelona.

The hotel = friendly staff and a clean good-sized room. We faced the back of the hotel so we had no problem with noise. The views from there were great too.

The location = I highly reccomend staying in this area when visiting Barcelona. It was full of great cafes and restaurants, but felt more local than more the touristy areas of Las Rambla and the areas by the water. And if you do want to do to see the more touristy areas of Barcelona, they are within a reasonable walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews