We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Raco Del Pi
Nearby Hotels
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acta Antibes(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$154
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ayre Hotel Rosellon(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$288
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$230
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$171
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Balmes(Barcelona)
$235
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
$241
$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$347
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Barcelo Raval(Barcelona)
$303
$222
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveler rating
448
448
93
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
448
93
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgothic quarteron arrivallas ramblasgreat locationcoffee and pastriesnarrow streetstapasbalcony overlooking the streetbari goticsmall windowfirst floorsmall hotelshort walkquiet at nightfresh fruitlate at nightcold meats
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Very pleasant, medium priced hotel right in the centre of Barcelona, a few 100 metres from the Cathedral. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful and had a modest, but adequate, room with a small balcony overlooking Carrer del Pi, which is a relatively quiet street; some of the streets in the old town can get very noisy at night. The hotel is in an old building, so probably most of the rooms are of a modest size. Breakfast was fine but a little chaotic - again, the layout of the room creates problems for the buffet service.

Room Tip: Try to get a room at the front with a balcony
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Great location. Clean room but very small. Made opening 2 large suitcases very difficult. Bed was comfortable and we found hotel quiet. Called about english speaking t.v. channel and were told to keep changing channels until we found one! We did room and breakfast and were very pleased with the quality of the food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
1  Thank Glenna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

this place is about half way down Las Ramblas (in a side street). close to absolutely everything and a few nice places to eat right on t he same street as the hotel. Hotel is clean, neat. staff are pleasant and helpful and will arrange tours for you if you ask. would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10RACODELPI, Director General at H10 Raco Del Pi, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear guest,

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience with us and the city. We would like to thank you your positive comments about the hotel in general. We are very pleased to hear that you would denifinetely stay with us again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Although location is very good for this hotel, it as quite bad experienced. Room was really small, corny, without any view from window, dirty even after cleaning. After I saw cockroach in the lobby - I will not come back to this hotel anymore. Breakfast was ok!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
4  Thank Kadri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I would recommend H10 Raco Del Pi: the location was perfect for exploring the city. The Barri Gotic quarter was a lovely place to stay: the old winding streets are mainly pedestrianized so it's quiet but there's enough hustle and bustle close by to make it a wonderful place to explore. You're spoilt for choice for eateries and shops close by...the Taller de Tapas is a short walk from the hotel and served delicious food for reasonable prices (also offered a few more vegetarian options than most places) We especially enjoyed visiting the Sagrada Familia- book in advance to avoid queues and the tour in English is well worth taking. The hotel is easy to get to- we hopped on the Aerobus just outside T2 terminal from the airport 5,90 one way and takes you to Placa da Catalunya, which is 5-10 minute walk away. It isn't tricky to find the hotel (especially if you've bought the Rough Guide to Barcelona, which has the hotel marked on the map) Look for the two potted trees outside the front door! Overall, the hotel was very clean, the beds comfy, breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. I'd happily stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Workhouse_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H10RACODELPI, Director General at H10 Raco Del Pi, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Barcelona. We are pleased that you have had an enjoyable stay and we want to thank you for your positive comments about our location our facilities and our staff.

We would love to welcome you again. Please feel free to contact us next time you visit Barcelona.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews