We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Priceline
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
ZenHotels.com
$65
View deal
Hotels.com$70
Expedia.com$70
Hurb$77
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveler rating
270
468
91
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
468
91
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast stayed here for nights ramblas location city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 851 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Very good location to visit center of Barcelona. Close to metro station and to Airport shuttles. Good and clean room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good and free WiFi. Breakfast OK. Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Irit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

This hotel feels extremely homely. Very clean quiet and comfortable. Location is so Close to the heart of barcelona without being in the hustle and bustle. They provide a nice Continental as well as a cooked breakfast. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pauls C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016

We stayed two nights at Atlantis Hotel and We were really happy with the choice we made selecting this hotel which is very close to Las Rambles Street yet you don't have the hassle of walking through crowds and cars to get to your hotel. The hotel is also very close to Catalonia Square where you can find tourist buses, public transports and lots of shops and restaurants. We arrived very late as our flight was delayed. Luckily we were given a very nice room, with a huge balcony and clean twin bed though we had asked for a double one. The hotel was very clean, organized with lots of spaces to have some rest. Breakfast was very good with a toaster, oven, and coffee maker.

Our room was spacious with a clean bathroom and lots of toiletries such as body sponge!!, toothpastes, slippers, soap and shampoo. The only problem was the hairdrier which was more like someone was blowing to your hair.

Overall, I think Atlantis Hotel is the right choice for you in Barcelona.
Go for it ;)

Room tip: Take a hairdrier!!!!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AMJAVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

This was recommended to me by a friend and it was a great place to stay for 3 days. It had everything I wanted - great location at the top of Las Ramblas, handy to subway lines and to Placa Catalunya. I found the reception staff to be friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was an excellent way to start the day. My room was functional (no view for me), the bathroom was clean and a good size, and the bed was excellent. For the price, and location, this is excellent value.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016

clean hotel with private bathroom for every room
good breakfast
the location of the hotel is perfect -so near to the metro and to all the shops that are in the catalunia plaza
great stuff and very helpful
the rooms are big enough with good room service .
the reception is small and almost there is no lobby.
the hotel had two elevators that working very well and fast .
very recommended for fast visit of for budget travelers

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank RonnyAshkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews