We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rumba di Barcelona”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
360 Hostel Barcelona
Ranked #40 of 722 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Skopje,Makedonija
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rumba di Barcelona”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

If you like to feel the soul of the city,to experience the colors and aromas this is the place to stay.Location is perfect,everithing is on walking distance which enable you to feel the pulse of Barcelona.We were welcomed as one would welcome someone in his own home,thanks for showing us your wonderful city.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Djocka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    51
    15
    5
    4
See reviews for
2
22
115
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2013

this is a great, clean, well located, excellent reception, excellent staff, spacious, the rooms are large. moreover Barcelona is a beautiful city. The hostel is really close to everything ... I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank nicomartinez2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Our stay was fantastic! The hostel was great including the staff, they gave us a lot of good information about Barcelona. The rooms where not verry special but it got everything we needed and them rooms were clean either. We sure recommend this hostel for your stay. Great memories

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leviplas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

360 was very clean and well run. The staff were knowledgable about the area and very helpful. The location was quite good - everything was in walking distance. The facilities provided were more than adequate.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank _Ge0rgie_Girl_NZ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indaial, SC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2013

From my point of view, 360 it's in the top 3 of Europe, me and my friend had an awesome experience there. Nice kitchen, nice games and tv room, nice showers, the rooms are all clean and climatizated. Lots of free computers and free wifi, nice and frendly staff and amazing pub crawl.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fbrandl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Its nice and clean and not too big or too small. The staff are really nice and go out of there way to be helpful and create an enjoyable atmosphere. Didnt catch all of their names but theres a girl with shorter blond hair, a guy with blond dreads, an argentinian guy with a ponytail and a guy named Julian who are all great at what they do and i hope they find only the best fortune. Also the water pressure in the showers are great and theres air conditioning which was a first for me in a hostel. If you stay here make sure to admire the floors and explore the building which is quite nice. Also the price is only like $30 a night not as high as tripadvisor says. Id stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Just over a month ago I travelled to Barcelona and stayed at 360 Hostel, and it was AMAZING. I was travelling along with 5 other girls, and this hostel provided anything and everything we needed. It is WALKING DISTANCE to the historical centre, the metro, las ramblas, beaches, restaurants, bars... The dorms are SPACIOUS, and everything is nicely decorated and REALLY CLEAN including the kitchen and bathrooms. FREE WIFI and accessible computers on each floor for guest use. Really SECURE, baggage storage room is available if needed aswell (they keep it on a lock).
What we really enjoyed the most was that we got to meet so many friendly backpackers. This place has such a relaxed and friendly ATMOSPHERE, and the staff ensures you're always happy. Any questions about anything they will assist you whether it be how to get somewhere, where to eat, or what to do /nightlife.
Nothing but praise for this place.
Hope to be back here soon.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Larysa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Black Swan Hostel
Black Swan Hostel
#18 of 722 in Barcelona
368 reviews
El Born / La Ribera
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Eixample
Fabrizzio's Petit
Fabrizzio's Petit
#48 of 722 in Barcelona
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Bed&Bike Barcelona
Bed&Bike Barcelona
#20 of 722 in Barcelona
229 reviews
Gracia
Jam Hostel Barcelona
Jam Hostel Barcelona
#28 of 722 in Barcelona
157 reviews
El Raval
St Christopher's Inn Barcelona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 360 Hostel Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 360 Hostel Barcelona

Property: 360 Hostel Barcelona
Address: Calle Bailen 7, 08010 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 722 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — 360 Hostel Barcelona 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
360 Hostel Barcelona is located only a few blocks away from the central Plaza Cataluña. As we’re travellers, we know how to fulfil all your needs and make the best of your stay in Barcelona.We’re located within walking distance of all the main attractions, bars and shops, from the luxurious Paseo de Gracia Avenue to the historical Gothic, the vibrant Raval and the cosy Borne neighbourhoods.We have four different dorm types. You can choose between two-bed (with private terrace), four-bed, six-bed or eight-bed dorm (be aware that our two-bed dorm has bunk beds).Bed sheets and linen are provided and all rooms come with big security lockers, reading lights and air-conditioning units.Our hostel offers plenty of computers with 24 hours free internet and Wi-Fi for you to plan your next trips. We provide a fully equipped kitchen for you to be able to save some money and make your favourite dishes.In the big lounge area with comfy sofas you can meet travellers from all around the world, share experiences and make new friends.Our friendly and experienced staff will help you with everything you need, from showing you the best spots, restaurants, bars, clubs and shops to helping you plan your next trip. Don’t be afraid to ask; here any question is welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your 360 Hostel Barcelona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
360 Hostel Barcelona Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing