We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place ever!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
360 Hostel Barcelona
Ranked #38 of 732 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I stayed at this hostel for 7 nights and I honestly had an amazing time. The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made the stay better. The communal area was perfect for making friends. There was always a lively atmosphere and stuff going on in the day and in the evening.
If you were ever stuck for anything to do the staff would alwayw know what was going on in the city and would help you out.
I had a great time in Barcelona because of this hostel and made great friends and even greater memories.
I would recommend anyone to stay here. I would come back.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (311)
There are newer reviews for 360 Hostel Barcelona
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

176 - 182 of 311 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

We loved our stay in Barcelona, mainly because of the great experience at 360. The hostel was amazing! The staff were super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and even took us out at night. The kitchen was perfect and the communal areas were key to creating a good atmosphere. The rooms were spacious enough and it was good to have lockers. I appreciated the washing line outside, the fridge labelling system and the free supplies in the kitchen (very handy to have spices and oil etc for all). Thanks!

Room Tip: Our 8 bed room was spacious enough and had decent sized lockers. Air conditioning was good!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Hostel was great with really friendly staff and about 3 minutes walk from a metro station. I stayed in a twin private and a 4 bed dorm, both were relatively spacious with room to move about without tripping over luggage. All of the hostel was quite clean including the showers and bathrooms. Common areas were also very spacious with a large kitchen area. Staff were always happy to help out and give recommendations and organised free entry into a club during my stay. I would absolutely stay here again when I return

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aion12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hostel is perfect! Close to plaça Catalunya and La Rambla. The rooms are clean with lockers, sheets are provided and there's free Wifi (very useful when I had to contact someone through Skype) but most of all, the people working there are so nice, friendly and helpful. Always taking everybody to the best bars and places (they even do a walking tour :D). The atmosphere is really great there and it's really easy to make friends with people staying there. AMAZING stay!!! Thank you for the great time guys!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88EIre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

The staff is very kind of they really work to assist YOU, they helped me buy my ticket to go the Camp Nou Experience, the hostel can´t have a better location, everything´s close, the beach, Las Ramblas boulevard, the gothic neighbourhood, the subway station and the hostel itself is very clean, good showers and the rooms are wide, clean and the price is too cheap for what they offer, it would be better if they offered a breakfast but I can´t complain AT ALL. I´ll return to Barcelona and to 360 hostel for sure :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gabriel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had a fantastic time at the 360 hostel in Barcelona. It is conveniently located right near Placa Catalunya and Las Ramblas. It has good sized rooms and clean bathrooms and lots of computers for internet use. The common area and kitchen are huge and it's a great atmosphere for meeting people and going out in Barcelona. Most importantly, the staff is awesome. Julian and Sarah helped us with our Barcelona plans and our future itinerary. Thanks so much for a great stay -- we hope to return soon!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

My friends and I spent a couple of days in Barcelona and we had such a great time – especially because of 360 Hostel Barcelona! I absolutely recommend this hostel because the staff is super nice and easygoing! They showed us some cool bars, clubs and restaurants and helped us with every question we had (already before our arrival). The dorms and all the common rooms like the bathrooms and the kitchen are super clean and stylish. You've got free WiFi and every floor has several computers which you can use. The location is also pretty great because you can walk to the historical center of the city or take the metro which is just around the corner. However, the best part of this hostel is the atmosphere! It’s very easy to meet cool people and staying there feels a little bit like living in a big flat share.
The last months I've traveled a lot and I stayed in a lot of hostels but this one is absolutely the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! STAY THERE!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franzi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Black Swan Hostel
Black Swan Hostel
#20 of 732 in Barcelona
374 reviews
El Born / La Ribera
360 Hostel Barcelona Arts&Culture
Gracia
Jam Hostel Barcelona
Jam Hostel Barcelona
#30 of 732 in Barcelona
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Fabrizzio's Petit
Fabrizzio's Petit
#41 of 732 in Barcelona
224 reviews
Eixample
Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace
Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace
#39 of 732 in Barcelona
299 reviews
Eixample
Bed&Bike Barcelona
Bed&Bike Barcelona
#22 of 732 in Barcelona
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 360 Hostel Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 360 Hostel Barcelona

Address: Calle Bailen 7, 08010 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 732 Specialty Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range: $24 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — 360 Hostel Barcelona 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
360 Hostel Barcelona is located only a few blocks away from the central Plaza Cataluña. As we’re travellers, we know how to fulfil all your needs and make the best of your stay in Barcelona.We’re located within walking distance of all the main attractions, bars and shops, from the luxurious Paseo de Gracia Avenue to the historical Gothic, the vibrant Raval and the cosy Borne neighbourhoods.We have four different dorm types. You can choose between two-bed (with private terrace), four-bed, six-bed or eight-bed dorm (be aware that our two-bed dorm has bunk beds).Bed sheets and linen are provided and all rooms come with big security lockers, reading lights and air-conditioning units.Our hostel offers plenty of computers with 24 hours free internet and Wi-Fi for you to plan your next trips. We provide a fully equipped kitchen for you to be able to save some money and make your favourite dishes.In the big lounge area with comfy sofas you can meet travellers from all around the world, share experiences and make new friends.Our friendly and experienced staff will help you with everything you need, from showing you the best spots, restaurants, bars, clubs and shops to helping you plan your next trip. Don’t be afraid to ask; here any question is welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your 360 Hostel Barcelona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
360 Hostel Barcelona Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing