We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveler rating
300
554
258
72
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
554
258
72
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla ramblagreat locationside streetairport busrooms are smallvending machineyogurtcontinental breakfastaerobus stoptour busesbalcony overlookingnice breakfastclean hotelbooked this hotelhop on hopbars and restaurantstriple room
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2010

It's an OK hotel. Staff are professional, room was clean, breakfast is OK, the room is too small (single room). Dont even have door to the bathroom. There is internet, hairdryer, flat TV. The location of the hotel is perfect. Price is good, it was Euro 55/night. I wish they will have lift to reach the ground floor.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sodagembira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

Just back from a week at this hotel. Excellent location, clean, continetal breakfast good, air-con available, daily maid service. Would recommend

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izzybtizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

We booked this hotel through octopus travel so when we arrived at the hotel we handed the booking conformation over to Jack on reception but there was no record of our booking. The hotel was fully booked & there was a festival on when we were there so rooms were scarce but with Jacks help we were able to sort it out & our booking was found (it was under a totally different name) & it was an error on Octopus travel part. Jack was amazing & really friendly & helpful & called London for us. We got our room. The location of the hotel is great for everything you need. It isn't if you want a quiet night but if you don't then it is great. The rooms are clean & tidy as well. If you go here tell Jack the couple that bought him a beer say Hi!
A little Barcelona tip also go to the market & get some fresh fruit & juice drinks as they are great

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maypole01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

The Lloret does have a great location - right on La Rambla, close to the Aerobus stop in Placa Catalunya. But. The rooms are small (not unusual in downtown Anywhere, Europe) and in real need of updating. The breakfast is nothing special but certainly not the worst in our 3 week trip. What can you say about a hotel whose asset is its location?

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calgary68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

I have stayed at this Hotel on 3 occasions in the last 2 years. Rooms aren't palacial but have all the necessary facilities and in any event you don't go to Barcelona to live in your Hotel room. The staff are friendly and there is a decent Continental type breakfast. The location is superb - easy access for Airport bus, local buses and the Metro. I can recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naomiemb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews