We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Original shop

Loved this galeria. There was a lot to look at, to try or to buy. Very original collections and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
antionettecourtney
Original selection of jewellery and objects

You can find here a very interesting selection of original jewellery, objects and perfumes... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
mbazul
,
Stuttgart, Germany
via mobile
Read all 210 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $108.16
More Info
from $22.78
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $146.95
More Info
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
136
58
10
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
58
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique stuff window shopping fairy tale two hours jewelry gallery perfumery display art mannequins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 210 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017

This is such a fabulous, eccentric jewellery shop which contains the most amazing and unusual stuff - whatever you buy here you can guarantee that you won't see anyone else wearing it. We adore it, visit it every time we come to Barcelona and always end up buying something.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Marienkafer8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

This is possibly my favourite shop in the world, I need to set aside a good chunk of time to really appreciate it all and make the right choices. It has such a wide range of the most beautiful unusual jewellery.

It has moved to a bigger location but retained its charm and added a perfumery.

So worth a visit (and then another!!)

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank KJV4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

seek and ye shall find this treasure trove of jewellery and perfume. Just by El National tapas this is an Aladdin's cave of loveliness

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank simonjY1014AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

You could easily go past this shop if you didn't know it was there - we almost did. Going in is like a little bit of entering a magic universe... it is full of the works of over 100 artists - mainly jewelry. Even if you not thinking of buying it is worth a walk around the shop. Highly recomended!!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank lili198127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

My wife bought a stylish necklace at Basilica Galeria 2 years ago but the fastener gave way. We dropped it off at the shop for repair a few months ago and they repaired and sent it back to Belgium, with a friendly note. All for free.
It is not often one sees such an after sales service.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Maximu5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews