We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Spectacular meal” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tickets

Tickets
Ranked #50 of 9,207 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: El Raval
Description: Un original concepto de tapeo en Barcelona, una forma divertida de comer y de entender la vida. ¿Vienes?
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spectacular meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

I can honestly say this is the best meal I have ever had. Every dish was so different and exciting. We went for the taster menu so they asked what we didn't like and then we left it to them to bring the dishes out and each one was beautifully presented and tasted extraordinary. I won't say too much about the food itself - you need to go and experience it for yourself! I would be amazed if you were disappointed with the food, service or atmosphere. Sensational meal.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bobs83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,917 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,429
    298
    102
    56
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
241 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“2nd around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

these kind of restaurants you can't say no its enough , every time i go there i discover new things i test new things they always impressive you, i'm in love with this restaurants for upcoming 3 years !!! highly recommend with difficult reservation, good luck

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Spoow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
64 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Delightfully surprising”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

A absolutely fantastic food experience that is not to be missed. Fun, inventive food that is also delicious. One of the best meals I've ever had. Great atmosphere and service, too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank todotorontoentero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“And do not forget the cocktails there!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

I heared a lot about the food. And nothing more to say than great. But the big surprise were the cocktails served at there bar 41 Grados. For example the White Russian was real "white one", because they prepared it with a transparent Coffee Liqueur from Germany............

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
327 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 417 helpful votes
“Quite unique”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

What a terrific experience! Superb choice of tapas - ranging from tasters, main meals and desserts - all designed for sharing. A really different style and truly delicious. And much more than that, the layout of the restaurant with its different food preparation corners and overall ambience is just excellent. If you cannot get a reservation, get there before it opens and queue: it is a 'must do' in Barcelona.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MSH-Sussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tickets also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Tickets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing