We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours
from $28.52
More Info
from $39.92
More Info
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveler rating
1,061
92
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,061
92
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour original tour great tour hour ride group tour el raval highly recommend the tour fun facts el born an excellent guide different areas small group great company tapas wonderful city narrow streets sagrada familia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I booked a bike tour with this gorgeous company! Our tour guide Rosa was amazing, so knowledgeable about beautiful Barcelona and so friendly and fun. She took us through a number of beautiful neighbourhoods through winding streets and out to the beach with a break in the breathtaking city park. The bikes were very comfortable and all unique (not like the basic all the same ones you get on some other tours). This is the way to see Barcelona at its best. Thank you so much to Rosa and your lovely colleagues for an unforgettable birthday.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank xkittylittlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahrouR1, General Manager at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Hola, Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to read that you had a great time on tour with Rosa, she also enjoyed the tour with you and we hope you had a great time in Barcelona. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Saludos^ Madelon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

This tour was an absolute highlight of our trip to Barcelona. It was so easy and never felt like it was difficult, except getting around all the pedestrians. Our guide, RING was an absolute delight, she was extremely knowledgeable and great to talk too. There was no way we were going to find the places she took us to on our own. This rated as a 10 for us, I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Y5678MOrachelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahrouR1, Public Relations Manager at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Hola,

Thank you for your nice and kind review about the tour :)

We are really happy to hear you enjoyed the tour with our lovely guide! We hope to see you back in the future!

Saludos ^ Fleur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

Great time. efficient booking. Enjoyed our time with this tour group. Would highly recommend to other travelers

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Susan611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahrouR1, Owner at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Hola Susan! Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear that you liked the tour so much :) Saludos^ Floor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

We were a family of 5. We hired 2 bikes with kid carriers and a kids bike for our 8yo. The staff in both shops were very helpful in their advice. The bikes were great. Super easy to ride. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank ZAX1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MahrouR1, Guest Relations Manager at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Hola, thank you for your kind review :). We are so happy to hear that you liked to ride on our bikes. We hope to see you again in the future. Saludos ^ Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

We had a deluxe tour with tapas. Jonathan was an excellent guide knowledgeable about the city and nice places to stop, talk, look and eat.

Especially pleased with the e-bikes. The first part to the tour was downhill to the sea, the route back was uphill. The e-bikes made sure it wasn’t a battle.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Bart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cruising Barcel... B, Public Relations Manager at Cruising Barcelona Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2018

Hola Bart, thank you for your nice review :). I am happy that you liked our Super Deluxe tour with Jonathan and the e-bikes. Jonathan had a great time with you. I hope to see you again in the future in sunny Barcelona. Saludos ^ Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews