We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Sightseeing Barcelona
  
Ways to Experience City Sightseeing Barcelona
from $33.70
More Info
from $23.59
More Info
from $13.48
More Info
from $21.34
More Info
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
262
189
60
39
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
189
60
39
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue route bus tour sagrada familia your bearings euros loop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are friendly and helpful, and the tour is fairly good. HOWEVER, the bus has no fixed schedule though the staff claimed that they arrives at every 30 minutes. ITS A LIE! I have reserved a train ticket at around 6 or 7 o'clock, the staff suggested me to take the bus at 5:30 near the Alcarza which never come, I arrived earlier at 4:45 but there were no bus at all. After waiting for an hour, I gave up and rode a taxi.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ping C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was an easy and convenient way to get around and see the city. Download the ticket from TA and pop on the bus at any of the numerous stops. Spend the day jumping on and off the bus. It gets super hot upstairs in the sun, so a hat and a bottle of water to take on are advised.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very helpful friendly attendants on the bus. Some of the audio outlets were not working and the driver came up to the 2nd floor to let us know. Once we found good outlets by moving one row all was fine. On a full bus this may be a problem since some of the seats don’t have working audio outlets.
It was initially raining a bit and top cover was closed initially. But once it stopped raining the driver immediately opened it up.
The app works fairly well. It shows the stops and busses as they move. They only seemed to have 3 buses running this day but we didn’t have to wait more than 15 minutes.
Again the app worked wonderfully and accurately. We had a great time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ozmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You can also listen to the audio recorded description of the main buildings, it is offered in 16 languages which is nice. Buses are clean and come around often. The 1 day pass covers only the day you are using it, it is not a rolling 24 hours pass.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stevecaqc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great way to experience the city. Make sure you are on the upper deck. Lower deck is air conditioned but you will miss out on so much. We did not particularly enjoy the blue route but the red was excellent and the green added contrast. The city is soooo clean. The architecture is amazing. The shopping is very diverse.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews