We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia
Ranked #119 of 516 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Nice hotel, near the Sagrada Familia, approx. 8 blocks walk. Nearby metro and railway station Clot. Small room but with nice, comtemporary furniture. Near the hotel is a small cafetaria where we took a cup of coffee and a croissant each morning for about 4 euros per person. I believe the name of the cafetaria is "Oh !". Next to the hotel is also a small supermarket.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elianne63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear client,

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience with us and the city. Thank you for your possitive comments and for take a few minute to share your expeience wit other fellow travelers.
As you comment, the hotel is in the center of Barcelona, in a quiet neighbourhood and well-connected with the mean main transport that lets you go to the most emblematic touristic sites of the city easily.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.

Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606 Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

494 - 500 of 1,584 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2013

Traveling as a group of 4 for an FC Barca game. Very clean, very modern rooms. Great breakfast. Lovely big walk in shower, comfortable bed. Free safe deposit box in room.

Very good location, whether travelling from Airport ( 5 stops on train from terminal 2 Barcelona Airport ) or to Nou Camp, La Ramba, Gaudi Cathedral etc via metro.

All staff very friendly and especially Oriol, whose help and assistance was invaluable both before we arrived and during our stay. Muchas gracias muchacho!

Would definitely stay at Acta Ink again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank holmesy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel Acta Ink 606 for your stay in Barcelona.
We appreciate your comments about the quality, service, staff and the rooms in general. We will transmit your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise.
We would like to thank to you for sharing your experience with other users and we expect see you again in the next visit to the city.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Very good location around the corner from Clot metro station which connects on 2 main metro lines. Reception staff was welcoming and friendly and helpful throghout. Room had a good size and everything was clean and functioning. the only thing that could improve a bit is the room sound proofing. TV from next room could be heard all the time and lift can be heard in the most quiet times. Not too bad though and we could sleep comfortably. would definitely reccomend this hotel since it is good value for money and well located.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you to share with other fellow users of TripAdvisor your experience in Hotel Acta Ink 606.
The Hotel is in a quiet residential area. Is well-connected with the main means of transport, you can go to the city centre in a few minutes.
We are glad to know that the rooms were to your liking. Our main goal is to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible.
Referring to soundproofing, the hotel offers the necessary measures such as double glazing soundproofing, as you said. We always try to have the Hotel as quiet as possible, although not always possible. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
We will be satisfied to can welcome you the next time you are in our city. Therefore, don't hesitate contacting us in advance, to offer you any particular request.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We decided to spend 3 days in Barcelona following our NCL cruise. We were booked into Acta Ink 606 through our Vacation Holiday agent in Kuala Lumpur. We did our homework through tripadvisor and to our delight we found a reasonably good place to stay for the first time visit to the city.

The hotel offers value for money with a friendly front desk staff with hardly any problem with English. The room is compact, clean and comfortable bed to sleep on after our visit to the city. The breakfast place was well served with English breakfast and good quality brewed coffee.

Despite its location quite a distance to La Rambla, we took advantage of exploring the friendly neighbourhood by strolling along Carrer de Mallorca to Sagrada Familia which just took us 15 minutes. And from there we took the Hop on and Hop Off bus visit some of the colourful districts of Barcelona including Parc Guell and FC Barcelona. In our brief stay I must say that it is a safe city despite of being warned on board of NCL Norwegian Spirit of pick pocketing. We`walked back to our hotel from SF late at night and we feel secured in this part of the city.

Room Tip: Good place to stay if you enjoy walking and meeting people along the way in the neighbourhood.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AtiyabAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel Acta Ink 606 for your stay in Barcelona.
Give us grate know that you enjoyed your stay and we are very grateful you to take your time sharing your experience in TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know that the rooms were to your liking. Our main goal is to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel breakfast. We try to offer a varied breakfast with top-quality products at a cheap price.
Hotel Acta Ink606 is in a quiet residential area. Is well-connected with the main means of transport, you can go to the city centre in a few minutes.
We will be satisfied to can welcome you the next time you are in our city. Therefore, don't hesitate contacting us in advance, to offer you any particular request.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Stayed here with my partner for 3 nights in November 2013. Great hotel - modern interior and VERY comfortable bed. Wonderful reception staff, who were very helpful with questions about the surrounding area.
Close walk to the Gaudi cathedral - 10-15minutes and wonderful bars nearby such as Mari Bola Bar (cheap good qual wine) and Tuscania food and wine bar - great mojitos and amaaazing pizza!

Generally a good area with great transport links and a supermarket literally next door. Wonderful bakeries for fresh breakfast pastries.

Room Tip: My room on the 6th floor was lovely and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you to share with other fellow users of TripAdvisor your experience in Hotel Acta Ink 606.
Thank to you for choose our establishment for your last stay in Barcelona, and for your positive assessment. Your comments about our location, service and quality, are the best reward and encouragement to continue making our guests' stay an unforgettable experience.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed at Acta Ink for 6 nights and it was a lovely clean hotel in a very good location. The line 1 metro is just around the corner and a 10 minute walk from Sagrada Familie. The staff were most helpful friendly and polite able to answer any questions we had. We had a lovely big modern room with a kingsize comfortable bed. The shower was one of the best we have found anywhere. Only downside is waiting for the lift, but hey there was no rush to go anywhere. This is our 4th stay in Barcelona and it is the cleanest we have stayed in. Proximity to La Rambles is not worth losing out on comfort and cleanliness. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yvonne209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel Acta Ink 606 for your stay in Barcelona.
Hotel Acta Ink606 is in a quiet residential area. Is well-connected with the main means of transport, you can go to the city centre in a few minutes.
We appreciate your comments about the quality, service, staff and the rooms in general. We will transmit your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise
We will be satisfied to can welcome you the next time you are in our city. Therefore, don't hesitate contacting us in advance, to offer you any particular request
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Stayed at Acta Ink 606 for five nights and was great, very glad we decided to stay here. Firstly, the location for getting to and from the airport by train is terrific (Aeroport to El Clot-Arago stn. for 3.60 Euro), after getting off at Clot-Arago stn, hotel is just a short walk. Easy to do with luggage. Metro lines 1 & 2 (Clot) are super close (especially line 2 - Sibelius exit). Staff at the hotel were excellent, they were hard working, and spoke good English. We saw the same three employees through different hours during our stay. The surrounding area is interesting, not touristy. There is a Dia market next door, Laundromat around the corner.

Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was big, with big walk-in shower. Bed was comfortable. Only small complaints are there is no fridge and there is a little noise from outside in halls (though not a problem). Hotel is nicely decorated and modern. I really enjoyed going to the roof terrace and solarium, nice to relax a bit and enjoy nice views. There is a computer to use on the first floor.

Definitely recommend to stay here. Great location for transportation and exploring Barcelona.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrassJelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear guest,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel Acta Ink 606 for your stay in Barcelona.
We are strategically located in a calm residential are, nearly of shops, restaurants and bars. The hotel is well-connected with the mean main transport, lets you go to the center and to the most emblematic touristic sites of the city easily.
We are glad to know that the rooms were to your liking. Our main goal is to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible.
We appreciate your comments about the quality, service, staff and the rooms in general. We will transmit your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Ibis Barcelona Meridiana
#220 of 516 in Barcelona
1,188 reviews
Hesperia Sant Joan
#211 of 516 in Barcelona
923 reviews
Eixample
Acta Antibes
Acta Antibes
#118 of 516 in Barcelona
1,957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
NH Barcelona La Maquinista
#175 of 516 in Barcelona
617 reviews
Poblenou
Novotel Barcelona City
Novotel Barcelona City
#173 of 516 in Barcelona
3,696 reviews
Eixample
EuroPark Hotel
EuroPark Hotel
#33 of 516 in Barcelona
4,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia

Address: C/ Mallorca, 606, 08026 Barcelona, Spain (Formerly Acta Ink 606 Barcelona)
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Barcelona
#44 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#54 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#113 Business Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range: $48 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia is a three-star hotel, ten minutes walking to Sagrada Familia and the future AVE train station. It has a total of 66 comfortable rooms to have a pleasant stay in Barcelona whether you're traveling for business or a family travel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acta Ink 606 Barcelona Hotel Barcelona
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing