We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia
Ranked #116 of 514 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This little hotel is very clean and trendy. Reminded me of a cool little boutique hotel in Manhattan. The rooms are not overly large, but perfectly adequate. The bathroom; however, was very nice and spacious. The shower is large and great water pressure. There is glass at the back of the shower, but it is smoked glass so you can't see into the shower. The location is great. Very close to La Sagrada Familia. Public transportation or taxi are very convenient. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. Underground parking for a fee. Wi-fi was very good. A/C worked just fine. The breakfast was great. There are two terraces on the 9th floor. One facing the mountain and another larger terrace on the other side facing the city. It was very nice to sit out there and enjoy a glass of wine.

Room Tip: I think rooms on the 8th floor, facing the street, have a balcony. Would have been nice to have one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear client,

Give us grate know that you enjoyed your stay and we are very grateful you to take your time sharing your experience in TripAdvisor.
We thank to you to appreciate the modern design of our Hotel and We will transmit your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise
Once again, We would like to thank to you for sharing your experience with other users and we expect see you again in the next visit to the city.

Best regards,

Hotel Acta Ink 606 Barcelona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,524 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    713
    665
    107
    25
    14
See reviews for
380
715
52
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The Rooms were clean and nice. The sink in the bathroom kind of weird, the aircondition was not working very good, no minibar, but all else a good hotel. Cool design and good location. The breakfast was good and they had a small terrasse to injoy it on.
Close to the metro and 10 min walk to La Sagrada Familia.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Morten J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Super nice hotel with modern design, great staff, immediate parking space, big cozy bed, modern and clean bathroom, nice breakfast (they have Nespresso coffee), possible to eat on the terrace and they also have a sun terrace to see the sun go down.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank _karen_789_789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear client,
Give us grate know that you enjoyed your stay and we are very grateful you to take your time sharing your experience in TripAdvisor. We will transmit your word of praise to the rest of the entire team
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.


Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606 Barcelona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

We arrived around 10am and the staff kindly checked us in and allowed us to store our luggage since our room was not yet ready. The modern hotel is in a nice little neighborhood a quick 10 min metro ride away from the city center, and the metro station Clot and train station Clot-Arago (which goes to the airport) are both a 5 min walk away. Our taxi easily found the hotel upon our arrival. Clean room, comfy bed, free safe, quiet for sleeping. The bathroom is a bit odd - a half clear/half translucent window separates the shower stall from the bedroom and you can see the person showering clearly from the main room. That's ok for couples I guess, but that would be awkward for families or platonic guests sharing a room!

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank I_Travel917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear client,

First of all, we would like to thank you to share with other fellow users of TripAdvisor your experience in Hotel Acta Ink606
We are pleased to know that location was good expectations. We appreciate your comments about the quality and services in general.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you visit the city.

Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606 Barcelona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Our room was clean, modern and quiet. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. There's an attention to detail in everything in the hotel. Its obvious they really care about the service they provide. The terrace is lovely for breakfast. I'd highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear client,

First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel XActa Ink606 for your stay in Barcelona.
We are very pleased to hear that you would definitely recommend us. Comments like yours, help us to continue improving and we really want to thank you for these nice words. Our main goal is taking care of every detail to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

ACT Ink 606 was a great place to see the sights of Barcelona. Metro station was very close and easy to use. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is well worth the price! Rooms were modern and clean.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank coriejim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear client,

We would like to thank to you for sharing your experience with other users. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Acta In606 during your visit to Barcelona. We will share your comments with our entire team.
We expect see you again in the next visit to the city.

Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink606 Barcelona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Thoughtful staff, clean room, large bathroom with a large box and great shower. We stayed only one night and checked out very early, so we didn't taste the breakfast. We arrived at 11:00 AM and the check-in is only 14:00, but since the room was already available, the receptionist allowed us to occupy the room earlier, differently from other hotels. It is very close to Sagrada Familia, you can go walking.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank arrudamarcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you to share with other fellow users of TripAdvisor your experience in Hotel Acta Ink 606.
Give us grate know that you enjoyed your stay and we are very grateful you to take your time sharing your experience in TripAdvisor.
Thank to you for choose our establishment for your last stay in Barcelona, and for your positive assessment. Your comments about our location, service and quality, are the best reward and encouragement to continue making our guests' stay an unforgettable experience.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.
Best regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Wilson Boutique Hotel
#91 of 514 in Barcelona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,198 reviews
Eixample
Acta Antibes
Acta Antibes
#112 of 514 in Barcelona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,877 reviews
Poblenou
Capri by Fraser Barcelona
Capri by Fraser Barcelona
#86 of 514 in Barcelona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Hotel Constanza Barcelona
Hotel Constanza Barcelona
#72 of 514 in Barcelona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,010 reviews
SmartRoom Barcelona
#107 of 514 in Barcelona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 373 reviews
Pol & Grace Hotel
#67 of 514 in Barcelona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia

Property: Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia
Address: C/ Mallorca, 606, 08026 Barcelona, Spain (Formerly Acta Ink 606 Barcelona)
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#48 Best Value Hotel in Barcelona
#54 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#113 Business Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia is a three-star hotel, ten minutes walking to Sagrada Familia and the future AVE train station. It has a total of 66 comfortable rooms to have a pleasant stay in Barcelona whether you're traveling for business or a family travel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acta Ink 606 Barcelona Hotel Barcelona
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing