We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia
Ranked #113 of 512 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it!!!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

If you 're visiting Barcelona this is the place to stay! We stayed there from 14OCT for 6 nights.The staff is great, very friendly and also well trained professionals. The rooms are clean and we loved the window that separates the shower from the main room (you cannot see the other person while in the shower but it's a nice touch!).
+ It's gay friendly!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kss2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Dear guest,

We are glad to hear you enjoyed time with us. Also, we’d like to thank you for taking a few minutes to write your impression of our Hotel Acta Ink 606 and share your experience with other fellow travelers.
As you could verify, the staff are carefully selected because we want to offer our customers the best stay possible.
We thank to you to appreciate the design of our rooms and its cleanliness.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.

Best Regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona
ink606@actahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    726
    673
    109
    25
    15
See reviews for
392
721
52
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mírina, Lesvos, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed for 4 nights during our Barcelona visit from 13-17 October. The location was very good 10 mins walk to Sagrada Familia and 15 mins with the metro to Barcelona centre. The room was very nice, very clean and the breakfast was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and excellent.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Panagiotis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travellers. We are very glad to hear that our service was good enough to fulfill your expectations. Hope to hear from you if you ever come back to Barcelona.
Kind regards,
Hotel Acta Ink606
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed for 5 nights during our Barcelona visit from 27 September. The location is good, not far from Sagrada Familia and just round the corner from the metro station Clot. From the airport, we took a train which was for EUR 3,60 and stopped directly at Clot. The room was nice and clean, with the nice bathroom. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very kind and helpful and speaking English. I highly recommend this hotel for a city visit.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lenka H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Dear guest:

We are glad to hear you enjoyed time with us. We appreciate your comments about the quality, service, staff and the rooms in general. We will transmit your comments to our entire team who always appreciate words of praise. We would love to have you back as a guest.

Kind regards,
Hotel Acta Ink 606, Barcelona
Ink606@actahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed here after travelling in France and Italy. I suggest just splurging on getting a taxi from the airport to the hotel, it will cost about 30 euro, as comments from the other guests said it is quite hard to find by metro. After staying in tiny old hotels in Paris, Venice and Rome this was a breath of fresh air for us. It is really modern, the rooms are big and our bathroom was huge! The bed was super comfy and soft, we were in heaven.

The breakfast also had heaps of variety, much more than what we were used to. The hotel is a little bit out of the city, however there is a metro really close by to get you around. We stayed here to start our Topdeck Hotel tour of Spain, and all other tour group people said they liked their rooms too and had great comments. The lift was the only annoying thing, it took forever to arrive at your level. All in all book this hotel and you won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Dear guest:

We are glad to hear you enjoyed time with us. Also, we’d like to thank you for taking a few minutes to write your impression of our hotel and share your experience with other fellow travelers. We hope to have you back with us soon.

Kind regards,
Hotel Acta ink 606, Barcelona
Ink606@actahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

The hotel is nice and the staff are really really friendly. Sound proofing is not that great if you happen to have noisy neighbors. I think the location is great and I can highly recommend the nice cafe beside Acta Ink - it's really nice to get a good breakfast quick and easy.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Dear client;

We would like to thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to the city. We appreciate the time that you took to post your comments; your feedback will allow us to improve our service every day. We hope to have you back with us soon.

Kind regards,
Hotel Acta ink 606, Barcelona
Ink606@actahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for one night recently and we have no complaints. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and quiet. There are some nice cafes nearby where enjoyed coffee and croissants for breakfast. We liked the area around the hotel too. Good hotel at a good price.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BBJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Dear guest:

We are glad to hear you enjoyed time with us. Also, we’d like to thank you for taking a few minutes to write your impression of our hotel and share your experience with other fellow travelers. If you find yourself planning your next stay, please don't hesitate in contacting us. We would love to have you back as a guest.

Kind regards,
Hotel Acta ink 606, Barcelona
Ink606@actahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Acta Antibes
Acta Antibes
#110 of 512 in Barcelona
1,897 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#99 of 512 in Barcelona
3,748 reviews
Pol & Grace Hotel
#70 of 512 in Barcelona
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Barcelo Sants
#108 of 512 in Barcelona
3,128 reviews
SmartRoom Barcelona
#106 of 512 in Barcelona
392 reviews
Hotel Via Augusta
#183 of 512 in Barcelona
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia

Property: Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia
Address: C/ Mallorca, 606, 08026 Barcelona, Spain (Formerly Acta Ink 606 Barcelona)
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in Barcelona
#44 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#54 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#113 Business Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia is a three-star hotel, ten minutes walking to Sagrada Familia and the future AVE train station. It has a total of 66 comfortable rooms to have a pleasant stay in Barcelona whether you're traveling for business or a family travel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acta Ink 606 Barcelona Hotel Barcelona
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing