We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Parc Guell
from $14.33
More Info
from $27.57
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
from $31.98
More Info
Reviews (75,466)
Filter reviews
75,466 results
Traveler rating
37,344
23,410
10,604
2,725
1,383
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37,344
23,410
10,604
2,725
1,383
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monumental zone beautiful park free area steep hill gaudi's house in advance fairy tale time slot metro station buy tickets sunny day walk around entrance fee guided tour on line parc guell
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 75,466 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Get off the HOHO bus nearby and you still have to climb quite a hill to reach the entrance, but once in, you'll enjoy this park. There are free areas to visit, or you can pay to see some areas that include more of the Gaudi sculpture. We took the free route this time, but still enjoyed the park and the lovely views of the city. Lots of areas for photos.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank SockBeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had rented bicycles for they day to explore the sights of Barcelona. Needless to say this was one workout because Park Guell is located on top of a hill. ( electric bikes would have been so much easier, but weren't available) There are bike racks available. We did not pay for any attractions, we opted to visit the outer area of the park which is free. For us that was enough.The grounds are beautiful and fun to explore. There are lots of vendors selling all kinds of trinkets and souvenirs at every turn.We felt like we had stepped into the pages of a Dr Seuss book. We're glad we made the effort to bike up there.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank U4963TNmaryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We reserved an English speaking tour and very pleased with the one hour tour. Very nice head set so easy to hear the guide. Finding the meeting place is a little tricky. Had to ask several people before we found the meeting spot. We then spent another 2-3 hours wondering on our own. You have to queue to get into the guard house but very good to see. We also paid a separate entrance fee to see the model home where Gaudi lived for 20 years.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 676krisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I did the skip the line pass which was helpful. We took the hop on hop off bus to get here. The problem was that the bus stop was many blocks away from the actual park entrance. We really enjoyed the unique colorful structures here. Gaudi was a genius in his designs. I’m glad that we came here, but it was really crowded on that Saturday.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank M8146VQclaudiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The details here are simply impossible to describe. The tiny little stone mosaic inlays are mindboggling, colorful, detailed and captivating. It really is something worth seeing if you are in Barcelona!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ronmartoia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews