We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
from $44.35
More Info
from $47.76
More Info
from $43.21
More Info
from $56.85
More Info
Reviews (159,523)
Filter reviews
159,523 results
Traveler rating
124,101
25,540
7,225
1,625
1,032
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124,101
25,540
7,225
1,625
1,032
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia nativity tower passion tower the stained glass windows under construction audio guide in advance awe inspiring on line buy your tickets amazing building time slot visiting barcelona architecture crane exterior masterpiece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
682 - 687 of 159,523 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to see this absolutely beautiful church. We didn’t go inside though, we walked around and saw all four sides of the church. And I must say, that the oldest part is the most beautiful. But overall it’s breathtaking, take your time, and really look at the details of the church, it even has skulls. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BerryvdM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful inside and out and well worth a visit but make sure you book in advance as it is very popular. The area surrounding it ruin the atmosphere as surrounded by Burger king and KFC.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank insearchofaholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

An awe inspiring and amazing construction. Due for final completion in 1926. Pre booking an absolute essential.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank maggieh831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the most beautiful works of art in Barcelona. Booked my tickets online, so did not have to stand in line. Absolutely stunning architecture. Don't miss!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank MFM6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow...all I can say is this church should continue to be one of your top 3 places to visit when in Barcelona. It has come a long way since my last visit. We bought our tickets online exactly 2 months before the day (it is hard to get morning times if you don’t book early) and also bought the tour with a guide €26. Jaume Andreu was our guide.
The stained glass windows continue to be my favourite part to see. We did not go up the towers this time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JanG629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews