We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy on and off”

Ctb Travels - Day Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: CTB Travels is a travel agency based in Barcelona that specializes in private group tours, wine tours, hotel bookings, city tours, incentives and business services for groups ranging from 8 to 500 people. The travel agency offers a wide variety of services, ranging from flight and hotel bookings, custom made winery visits and tours, and also offers transfers to and from the airport, meeting rooms, sailing tours and restaurant reservations.
Dedham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Easy on and off”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This was the easiest way to see the city. Hop on and off though out the day. Never waited longer than 15 minutes for a bus.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MtgMistress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    8
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
EiKuuluTeille
1 review
“Competent and friendly guidance”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We booked the comprehensive Barcelona tour for 5 hours including La Sagrada Familia entrance and were very satisfied with our tour, even though the rain messed it up a bit. Our guide was friendly and competent and we had a wonderful time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank HMKEiKuuluTeille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Monserat at its best”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

After a 12 day Mediterranean cruise we spent 2 days in Barcelona. Our group of 40 embarked on a full day tour of Montserrat and Freixenet Company (the biggest producer of champagne (in Spanish: Cava) in the world.). Kasper (our tour guide) was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to answer our many questions throughout the tour. The driver did an excellent job maneuvering up the mountain to Montserrat. This tour is highly recommended. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel precisely at the times that we had chosen. Their service was exceptional.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank funinthesun566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, UK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent end to our cruise”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

City Tours was very easy to work with quick to response to the booking of the tours and Kaspar was very patience with a group of ladies entend on finding every shop in Barcleona to shop in... :)
They were early to collect us and were very helpful in accommadating all our requests.
Great tour would highly recommend

Thank you

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank WallaceTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing experience”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We had the best time with City Tours Barcelona. Everything was very professional. We loved it! The organization was outstanding. The guide was very patience with all our requests and questions. Although it was not our first time in Barcelona, we felt that this was a unique trip that let us see the city under new fresh eyes. We learned so many wonderful details about the history of the place and had a blast at the same time. We highly recommend City Tours Barcelona! If we go back again (hopefully in a near future), we will definitely do our booking and tours with them. Thank you guys!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiziana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ctb Travels - Day Tours also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Ctb Travels - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing