We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great value

Best sunset cruise! Staff is friendly and funny. The views are beautiful, and the boat is... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Alexandra M
,
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
A beautiful evening

Very nice music with drinks and a perfect sunset to see. Dont forget to carru warm clothes. Its a... read more

Reviewed October 13, 2018
Param15593
,
Barcelona, Spain
via mobile
Read all 354 reviews
  
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
237
46
7
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
46
7
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sax player jazz cruise sunset sail chill out cruise highly recommend this trip minute cruise city skyline great cruise sailing trip other companies highlight of our trip beautiful barcelona amazing experience these guys booked online an absolute la rambla
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 303 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

It was the best experience ever. I've recommended it to all of my friends. You cannot feel better than when you lie on the Catamaran, drink wine and listen to the "Girl from Ipanema" playing life on the saxophone :-)

1  Thank ania140790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

if you like to sail then this 65' cat is a welcome trip when at the port they have a great jazz sax musician who played the whole time its a must do when in Barcelona

1  Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We did a Jazz-Tour at 18:00 with best weather-conditions possible. The crew was professional and friendly.
But we discovered
- the saxophon (live) played at sum for only 20 minutes (unfortunately not that good and in line with the rest of the band (from tape))
- sailing for only 30 minutes (only the small front one ...)
- no cocktails (different to the information on the sales-kiosk) and Sangria just out of a bottle (or just red wine on older fruits)

Thank Stefan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I did the Sunset Jazz Cruise with a friend 4 years ago and it was excellent. It was great to sit back with some sangria, watch the sunset, take in a beautiful view of Barcelona and just sail around. I'm writing this review 4 years later because it occurred to me a few minutes ago that every time I plan a vacation I'm always looking for an experience similar to Catamaran Orsom. When I went it was fairly cheap and a great time.

2  Thank whiskeyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Barcelona's charm comes from at the waterfront. The water is beautiful and the the sights along the shore are some of the best in the city. One of the best ways to see this is from the jazz catamaran cruise that can be rented cheaply along the shore. The cruise is a fun way to see the city. You are able to drink sangria and listen to jazz music along the way.

The churches, Rambla, and Gothic Quarter all all must dos. And so is the water.

1  Thank RovingProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews