We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sant Antoni
Nearby Hotels
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
$230
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Casa Camper Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
$377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
$225
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
$542
$476
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
$442
$409
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveler rating
287
468
134
30
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
468
134
30
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonumental metro stationsagrada familiabreakfast ladybreakfast roomspanish omeletteshort stayrooms are smallvery clean hotelwalking distanceincluded breakfaststayed here for nightspleasant staymetro stopgood sizechecking outper dayminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 923 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Great Hotel about 200m from Monumental metro station. Good rooms, very clean with sat TV with good range of channels. The breakfast was included in the price and consisted of Sausages, Bacon, Scrambled Eggs, Beans. Fresh Fruit and coffee with toast overall excellent.

Room Tip: I was on the 6th Floor serviced by lift. Good sized room
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank neil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

I based my choice of the hotel on the reviews I'd read and they were all spot on. A barcelona gem for short trip. Contemporary modern style. Location perfect, the neighbourhood has lovely shops, places to eat and there is a gem of a flea marketing walking distance.
The down side is no fridge in the room as have been said which was disappointing and a bit annoying.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Irene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Great small hotel!!! Good size and comfortable rooms with contemporary decor and en suite bathrooms with modern features. I stayed for 3 nights and was very happy with my choice for this hotel. Breakfast buffet is a big plus!!! My room looked towards the front but had no problem with nose since is not a busy street and floor to ceiling windows are sound proof. Staff was very friendly and helpful on giving tips about the city. It should be a three star hotel considering its amenities. It's close to Monumental metro station and just 3 blocks from Sagrada Familia.
My only complaint will be that Wi-Fi service is not free.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JR_Amado61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Recently needed to overnight in Barcelona and picked this hotel as we required a Triple room with bath as advertised for my elderly mother as she prefers a bath to a shower for safety reasons and although we were allocated the booked room the bath had no plug to be seen anywhere.

On speaking to staff on duty who came to the room explained that the hotel did no supply plugs and then found out the taps where fixed as to only use the shower, on asking for a bathmat for my mother was told they had none and we should fold a hand towel to place in the bath so she would not slip.....how pathetic having baths but not wanting guests to facilitate the facility.

Lastly on the day of checking out we waited outside the hotel over 20 minutes for a taxi and when we asked them to help us get a taxi then was told that there was a strike and no taxis,buses or transport was available and could offer no help.

Overall we managed to get to the airport but be it a good three star property I feel staff need to have some training in people skills to make me want to return

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews