We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Bombay Spicy

Bombay Spicy
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 10/18
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #1,372 of 12,118 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: El Raval
Description: We used to serve authentic indian food having big variety for both vegetarían & nonvegeterian peoples.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great people and amazing service. We tried chicken tandoori, biryani, chicken Karahi and gulab jamum, it turned out well.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank sarahfoodblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (468)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food is amazing, really delicious and the staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank inatript
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A small but cozy restaurant. My girlfriend loves spicy food so we came here and where not disapointed. When we came in we where welcomed right away and got a nice table. We had some questions about some items on the menu and the staff was very helpfull. The food itself was amazing, tastefull and more than enough.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Royvanerp77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a day in Barcelona post-cruise. We’ve been here before and tried tapas, but this night we were tired and wanted good comfort food. This fit the bill well. The veggie samosas and saag paneer were our favorite items.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Bslovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have visited two times at this restaurant. Staff is very good and friendly. Food taste is really awesome. Pure indian taste you can say. Atmosphere of the restaurant is truly Indian
Must visit. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 276khushu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombay Spicy also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Bombay Spicy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing