We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.34
More Info
from $18.34
More Info
Reviews (6,092)
Filter reviews
6,090 results
Traveler rating
5,661
393
28
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,661
393
28
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial great introduction gaudi's life sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide night tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 6,090 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I were recommended Runner Bean free walking tour by a friend. We did the Gaudí tour. It was very interesting, getting you to the most famous and iconic Gaudi buildings including Palace Guëll, Casa Batlló, Casa Mila and ending on the beautiful Sagrada Família. Yes you could walk past these buildings by yourself but then you would miss all the history of Gaudí and theories about his genius/madness. Anna our guide was very passionate and dynamic. We did not see the 2.5hours pass. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 547ludivinep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Hello!

A big thanks from Anna and the team for your wonderful 5* review of her Gaudí tour.

Thanks for joining us and sharing your experience for others to read :)

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Gorka did an amazing job explaining the history of the Gothic Quarter as we walked. The day was warm but he did the whole tour in the shade! I highly recommend the tour especially if you are not familiar with the area. There were so many turns and narrow alleys, we never would have enjoyed the area as much as we did, if we were on our own.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Shelly63303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

we took a free tour of the gothic quarter. althogh it wasn't my first time to Barcelona I learned new facts. a wonderful guide, good route, lots of explanations. all in all a avery good experience. Thank you Gorka.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Efratsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Went to Barcelona for my hubby’s 50th and runner bean had been recommended to us so booked via their website nice and easy and prompt reply sending email conformation the first tour was the Gaudi tour and Jess was our guide absolutely fab went at an easy pace and she went out of her way to accommodate everyone’s needs one thing get your T10 card before the tour saves a lot of time and tuts from others who are waiting around whilst you get sorted. The 2nd tour was with lisa which was the gothic tour Lisa is so passionate about Catalan history she literally bounces around with excitement when she’s explaining who why and where if you can do the tours with runner bean we highly recommend we both really enjoyed it thanks to Lisa and Jess
Karl and jill

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank JaK3027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Hi there,

We absolutely loved your review of Jessi and Lisa's tours!! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us and really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here on Trip Adviser and on Facebook!

Thanks for supporting our local business!

All the best :)

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We loved our free Gaudi tour with this company. Highly recommend it. I forget the name of our tour guide but she was from Australia and showed a real passion and knowledge about everything we saw. Really enjoyed it!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank arielmaraujo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Hello Ariel,

Your guide was Jessi and we agree she's a real star!

Thanks for joining us and supporting our local business. Thanks as well for taking the time to share your experience with others on Trip Adviser!

We hope you enjoyed Barcelona!

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews