We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.18
More Info
from $18.18
More Info
Reviews (5,944)
Filter reviews
5,943 results
Traveler rating
5,520
390
27
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,520
390
27
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial great introduction gaudi's life sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide night tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 5,943 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went to my second FREE tour with Runner Bean and Lisa was my guide. She was very knowledgeable and personable. We had a family with prams and she point out lift where by they could take the prams up and down comfortably. A nice pacing of the tours.

Lisa gave a wonderful overview of the Gaudi and a teaser to what I could see more and explore. Lisa made me want to go out and buy tickets for all Gaudi’s attractions and I did.

Thank you Lisa and Runner Bean for running these wonderful tours!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 329gracew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Grace,

Lovely to see you joined us for a couple of tours, thanks for supporting our local business.

Thanks as well for your lovely review of Lisa's tour, delighted you enjoyed it and discovering Gaudí.

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour! Lisa was a fabulous tour guide with extensive Gaudí knowledge making it fun and easy to absorb. She had lots of tips to help with my stay in Barcelona too. Very lovely and helpful.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Vanessa,

We loved your thoughts on Lisa's tour and a huge thanks from us all at Runner Bean Tours for your warm 5* review :)

Hope to see you again soon!

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Did free Gothic tour with Jarrod today on our first day in Barcelona and I highly recommend it. You instantly feel more welcomed to the city because you are in the know. It was fun listening to historical stories about Barcelona in addition to getting to know fellow tour members. Would do another tour with them again.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ltnyc511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there,

Jarrod's a really super guide and it's great reading how much you enjoyed discovering Barcelona with him!

Thanks for sharing and thanks for joining us!!!

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had lovely tour with Tati in the Gothic Quarter . Vast knowledge in history and art , a lot of sense of humor and interesting old stories ...we loved it ...

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank veredg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello!

Thanks for your comments and wonderful to read how much you loved it.

A massive thanks from the team for your 5* review .)

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed Ana’s Gaudi tour so much that we took Gorka’s tour of the Gothic Quarter a couple of days later. Both were outstanding! In addition to gaining an appreciation of Gaudi’s masterpieces, the first tour was a perfect introduction to the Barcelona metro system. And the Gothic tour was highly informative and entertaining. We appreciated Gorka’s lunch suggestion, too. Highly recommend this family-owned business.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Owner at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Barbara,

Lovely review. Thank you so much. This kind of feedback makes a huge difference to small companies like ours so we really want to thank you for that. Glad you enjoyed the lunch suggestion too.

See you next time around :-)

Gorka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews