We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Runner Bean Tours Barcelona tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.31
More Info
from $18.31
More Info
Reviews (5,981)
Filter reviews
5,879 results
Traveler rating
5,461
385
27
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,461
385
27
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial gaudi's life great introduction sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide interesting facts
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 5,879 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

During a recent visit to Barcelona we took the Gothic tour which was very informative and very well conducted by Ali. Ali provided the information with sense of humor and amability.
We enjoyed also the Gaudi free tour very well performed by Anna.

‭‮‭‮

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank ronitsas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ronit,

It was really lovely meeting you both last week.

Thank you so much for your email and review, it means a lot to us to see how much you and "Charles" enjoyed the tours! I'll pass your thoughts onto Ana as well.

All the best :)

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took the Gothic Quarter tour with Jarrod. He made the history of Spain and Barcelona come alive with facts and his humor. Very informational and entertaining. Ask for Jarrod if you could.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank TravelerPTMUD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,

A massive thanks for your great 5* review of Jarrod's tour. It's great to read how much you enjoyed it.

Thanks for joining us and thanks for sharing :)

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on the Gothic Quarter tour today with Ali. She was super professional, interesting and funny. She managed to keep everyone engaged, and provided interesting angles and comments even to stories that were otherwise familiar. I highly recommend this tour. Thanks Ali and Runner Bean!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Leehee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Leehee (number 1 ... of course!)

It was really great meeting you both yesterday and I'm so glad you enjoyed the tour. A huge thank you for your warm review :)

Have a great rest of your stay!

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My wife & I took the Gaudí Tour with Tatiana (Tati). We found her knowledgeable, enthusiastic & a proud citizen of Catalonia. She took us to three sites that Gaudí developed, culminating in his masterpiece Sagrada Família. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Experience282581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,

A huge thanks for your review and warm recommendation of Tati's tour. She's a great guide and I know will love your thoughts.

Thanks for joining us and we hope you had a wonderful time in Barcelona!

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Gaudi tour with Jarrod and we had a great time! Jarrod is super informative and had great recommendations for the rest of our trip.
Overall - great experience, highly recommended

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank NatyK977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,

We loved your review of Jarrod's tour, he's a fantastic guide and yes, full of great recommendations!

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor!

All the best,

Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews