We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Runner Bean Tours Barcelona tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.31
More Info
from $18.31
More Info
Reviews (5,981)
Filter reviews
5,879 results
Traveler rating
5,461
385
27
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,461
385
27
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour runner beans walking tour gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial gaudi's life great introduction sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide interesting facts
Filter
Updating list...
1,921 - 1,926 of 5,879 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Zoe was a wonderful guide - she gave lots of information without getting too long winded-She was condiderate gave tips and worried about our well being all the time. Excellent introduction to Gaudi . Highly recommeded

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Hilary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Hi Hilary,

Your recommendation means a lot, thanks for taking the time to share. I know Zoe will love reading your thoughts as did we :)

Hope you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

my husband and i took the old city tour with eric and we both enjoyed it a lot. i am only writing the review so that more people will share the same lovely experience we had on the tour.

our guide eric is knowledgeable, humorous and very good at story-telling. the old city/gothic quarter is so charming and full of history that it is an awesome experience to walk around with someone local like eric.

the tour definitely made our day and our barcelona visit very memorable. thank you eric.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Sophia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Hi Sophia,

Thanks a million for taking the time to review Eric 's tour, he is indeed a great story teller!

Delighted you enjoyed your time with us so much :)))

Hope to see you both again soon!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Group of students from the States -pay walking tour BCN Gotic-
Marc has been an enthusiastic guide, with ability to customize his explanations and meet the needs of the group.
Clear and charming both in English and Spanish.
Glad we did it!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Luis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Delighted to hear from you Luis, thanks a million for commenting :))

All the best,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Our tour guide was Jessi who did a very good job of introducing us to the beautiful city of Barcelona. We decided to do The Old Town tour and enjoyed every minute of it. We learnt all sorts of interesting little facts and saw all manner of fascinating things that we'd never have discovered on our own. At the end Jessi gave us tips on where to eat and her recommendations were spot on. Thank you Jessi.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank AnneC392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Thanks Anne!

Delighted you enjoyed Jessi's tour of the Old City, perhaps we'll see you on another soon?!

All the best :)

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time on this tour which we booked by chance and weren't sure what to expect . Our tour guide Lisa was great and knowledgeable and kept us and the kids engaged throughout the tour. She gave us very candid advise on which of the Gaudi places to visit and other than things that do , would highly recommend it .

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank moizbaig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017

Hello Moiz,

We'd love reading your review as I know Lisa will too. Thanks million for commenting and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

Hope you had a super stay :))

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews