We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Runner Bean Tours Barcelona
from $18.60
More Info
from $18.60
More Info
Reviews (5,721)
Filter reviews
5,620 results
Traveler rating
5,211
377
26
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,211
377
26
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city gaudi tour walking tour runner beans gothic quarter great tour ann marie free tour free walking placa reial gaudi's life great introduction sagrada familia highly recommend this tour gaudi buildings an excellent guide interesting information
Filter
Updating list...
1,740 - 1,745 of 5,620 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Zoe our guide was excellent and so knowledgeable It was such an interesting tour. We are going to do the old town tour later. Would recommend runner bean to any visitor to Barca. Suzy Collins

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Suzy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Thanks a million for your recommendation Suzy!

Great to hear you enjoyed Zoe's Gaudí tour and see you later for a look around the Gothic Quarter.

Enjoy!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Did the old city tour with Lowri yesterday, it was excellent, very interesting and informative, Lowri was very friendly and knowledgable and at the end of the tour gave us info on bars and restaurants as well. Highly recommend this company x

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank m0mac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Great to hear from you and thanks a million for your recommendation.

Delighted you enjoyed your time on tour with our lovely Lowri and I hope you have a super rest of your stay!!!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely tour of Gaudi's building we had with the charming Jarrod. Just the right amount of information, plenty of photo opportunities and great recommendations throughout!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 623talh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Hello Tai,

Great to see you enjoyed your time with us and Jarrod in Barcelona, thank you for sharing!!!

I hope you have a wonderful rest of your time here and get to see more of Gaudí wonderful work :)

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

A couple of friends and I are traveling in Barcelona now. We took the Gothic quarter tour with ''runner bean''. The tour was amazing. Our guide was Marc. Marc was very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt like we've learned the most we can in such a short time. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank itiel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Hello!

Lovely to hear from you and delighted you enjoyed your time seeing Barcelona with our lovely Marc.

As a small local business your recommendation means a lot as does taking the time to share with others your experience.

Thank you!!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

We fully enjoyed our Old City tour with Jessi. It was very informative without being dry as Jessi has an enjoyable sense of humour. It was a great way to get oriented to the old city on our first full day in Barcelona. We toured at a comfortable pace and, being a bit of a shutterbug, I felt we also were not too rushed to be able to take pics along the way. We even found our way back to the confection shop to stock up on more yummy coconut treats! Thanks for a great tour Jessi!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank tomkat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sputrip, Front Office Manager at Runner Bean Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Hi Tomkat,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the fabulous Jessi. She does have a great sense of humour and I know from seeing her tours they're as far from boring as you can get :)

Enjoy your turrón and I hope you have a great rest of your stay in Barcelona :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews